nope. mid Dec then is selection. thinking of cancelling since applied Nov bto.Haha, Compassvale Mast should be everyone's top priority anyway. Have you selected?
Sent from Sony E6653 using GAGT
nope. mid Dec then is selection. thinking of cancelling since applied Nov bto.Haha, Compassvale Mast should be everyone's top priority anyway. Have you selected?
nope. mid Dec then is selection. thinking of cancelling since applied Nov bto.
4 room. but those I saw and wanted... all selected already.That seems to be the case as the dropout rate is about 1 in 4 for SBF SK. You applied for 3/4/5 room?
bto...sobf got release compassvale mast a few units again... but didn't want to risk that chance.You apply November BTO or SBF?
If the PCD stated 2017 meaning collect key on that year right?
Most of the time earlier..Can be 6-9 months earlier..
Lets hope mine can collect keys in 2017!
My unit launch in May 2013, PCD of 1Q 2017..Blk is ready liao, all windows protective films off, no more external access lift for material transportation..Carpark access surrounding the blk also flatten with kerbs in place but they have yet to complete the road surface.
From ppl who spoke with the site manager, they were saying my blk should be ready for move in 1Q 2016..
So we are waiting for the update only..Meeting a contractor friend tonight to discuss the reno..
Wow that's like one year ahead of schedule!
Looking at 1Q 2017 vs 1Q 2016, 9 months likely..Could be Jan 2017 vs Mar 2016..Nobody knows...
That is of cos if HDB partial TOP the site(Usually the case) so see how it goes..Highest only 14th storey and a total of 682 units..Main con is a local company..
Mine launch in May 2014 with PCD Q3 2018. My blk abit weird, left side is 5 room units max 20 floors and right side is 4 room max 27 floor. Last week went to the site and see see look look, my block now at lvl3 nia
Which project??
The higher it goes, the slower the construction is once they hit certain levels cos the lifting would be slower and more delicate..
Marsiling Greenview... very big project sia. 1304 units + 500 rental units
Yah hoping my blk can be the first few to complete then can get keys first. Total 9 blks for this project... faintz![]()
Would be a long wait..Reckon earliest also somewhere late 2017 if not early 2018..

Most of the time earlier..Can be 6-9 months earlier..