oh ya hor... drop out leh...
lets shout together... drop out... drop out... drop out...
haha, i think we fat hope leh. what are the chances of 3 drop outs in a row. think bo ko leng. scully tonight 8pm also 882/888, then i think is system down lol.
got people select already. BL - Block 10-b.
yap. BL Block B, #18-117, Chinese

i think ill be super super super super sian if the last chinese unit gets taken up just before me![]()
hey... afternoon liao and so far only 1 taken up...
let's all shout HOORAY!!!
afternoon app start from 2:30
Serious problem is you like 117, however Q is not decent, hahahaWow, this 117 obviously has a very serious problem which I think these people never realise... I only realise it when I am on site. Cannot tell when just looking on the map....
Hopefully more people will take 117... pray hard![]()
afternoon app start from 2:30
Just know afternoon start 2:30, no idea how many each half Day3 appointment in morning and 4 in the afternoon???
so 2 dropout so far???
pray hard hard!
Wow, this 117 obviously has a very serious problem which I think these people never realise... I only realise it when I am on site. Cannot tell when just looking on the map....
Hey guys, anyone has idea why so far not a single pick in MT? Budget concern?