May BTO 2012

huishann

oh ya hor... drop out leh...

lets shout together... drop out... drop out... drop out...

haha, i think we fat hope leh. what are the chances of 3 drop outs in a row. think bo ko leng. scully tonight 8pm also 882/888, then i think is system down lol.

keithster

yap. BL Block B, #18-117, Chinese

Wow, this 117 obviously has a very serious problem which I think these people never realise... I only realise it when I am on site. Cannot tell when just looking on the map....

Hopefully more people will take 117... pray hard :vijayadmin:

huishann

i think ill be super super super super sian if the last chinese unit gets taken up just before me :(

keithster

hey... afternoon liao and so far only 1 taken up...

let's all shout HOORAY!!!

huangfuxing1980

Wow, this 117 obviously has a very serious problem which I think these people never realise... I only realise it when I am on site. Cannot tell when just looking on the map....

Serious problem is you like 117, however Q is not decent, hahaha

Mihozz

This is so torturous... Other projects seem to have more appointments per day than KW. How come like that... KW has the most 4r units...

McHill

what's its problem? the next door old hdb block?

keithster

1 taken up so far... 3:00PM

howtoopenchampagne.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.