May BTO 2012

KuroKnight

Wow, this 117 obviously has a very serious problem which I think these people never realise... I only realise it when I am on site. Cannot tell when just looking on the map....

Hopefully more people will take 117... pray hard :vijayadmin:

hahaa!! reverse physcology??? or the view will be blocked by high rise residential building in the plot of land diagonally opposite the road at the cross junction? I was there on sunday to view the surrounding of MT and BL.

elf108

The que for khp haven even start , price for 5rm haven even release.

ramoncsw

LOL, lucky not above 20, or I got one less chance :D
Still long long way to go for me

How far back is ur Q? i'm praying hard got other race infront of me and people giving up. Sigh. Remb to leave some good units for me.

keithster

hahaa!! reverse physcology??? or the view will be blocked by high rise residential building in the plot of land diagonally opposite the road at the cross junction? I was there on sunday to view the surrounding of MT and BL.

what reverse psychology? I went there so many times never see any problem.

Only yest I went around 4 - 5pm then I saw the problem lor.

wdblazer

Share share, that is one of the blocks I am considering, the furtherest down my list of fav tho lolz.

ramoncsw

Whats the problem? I was there as well ard that time, walk the entire BL/MT and boon keng place.

keithster

when can we start popping the champagne for today?

so for 2 queue numbers only leh...

whoo hoo...

GamerZ

The que for khp haven even start , price for 5rm haven even release.

It is out if you play around with the URL http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/12MAYBTOCCK_page/$file/12MAYBTOCCK_map.htm?open&ft=5room =)

keithster

Celebration-450x300.jpg

elf108

It is out if you play around with the URL http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/12MAYBTOCCK_page/$file/12MAYBTOCCK_map.htm?open&ft=5room =)

Oh thanks for the link, can look see first before the letter arrive.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.