May BTO 2012

KuroKnight

possible for so many to back out? or is it just 3rd person of the day doing selection now? hahaa...
but if really so many people back out, its worth celebrating for those in the queue behind especially me :spin:.... it makes me wonder y they wana participate for this selection in the first place

huishann

possible for so many to back out? or is it just 3rd person of the day doing selection now? hahaa...
but if really so many people back out, its worth celebrating for those in the queue behind especially me :spin:.... it makes me wonder y they wana participate for this selection in the first place

haha im praying it's all droppped out but don't think got so heng lol. my number also super behind, way out of Chinese quota range 😔

dun like that lah... 4:30pm oledi lair

haha i don't dare to bear too much hope until 8/9pm haha. i very kiasi one 😖

keithster

cos they got nothing better to do mah...

next time i should set up a donation box outside HDB hub to collect $10 donation money. It is more meaningful this way.:s12::s12:

keithster

haha im praying it's all droppped out but don't think got so heng lol. my number also super behind, way out of Chinese quota range 😔

haha i don't dare to bear too much hope until 8/9pm haha. i very kiasi one 😖

wa piang... u wanna come up with the 8pm thing again?:eek::eek::eek:

very torturing one lah... 6pm can oledi lah.

ho sim leh

keithster

if by 6pm still at 880, i think i will put up the fireworks for today again k?

that calls for celebration.

northy

If it say selection up to queue no. 45 but I calculated the nbr of unit taken only 41. Does that mean 4 nbrs have drop out??

KuroKnight

haha im praying it's all droppped out but don't think got so heng lol. my number also super behind, way out of Chinese quota range ��

haha i don't dare to bear too much hope until 8/9pm haha. i very kiasi one ��

u can never know... the ball is round, hahaa...
lets keep the finger cross...
i dun need too high, mid floor is fine with me :s13:

keithster

mid-floor also got 15th - 20th floor lor...

also considered as top level for old flats. ;)

ah_cheng1882

Hi. I'm not too sure if your sentence could be misinterpreted. Do reconsider if its possible to refrain from such potentially offensive statements. I kinda know the intention, but others could misinterpret, if they do not understand the context.

from this hour onwards... please barred Chinese from entering HDB hub

elf108

Wah u all don be so evil lah. Wait got karma then cry.
Just monitor quietly n pray for the best.

huishann

haha im crossing my toes even. im used to low floors, so im actually ok with the storeys. it's the quotaaaaaa ):

keithster

Hi. I'm not too sure if your sentence could be misinterpreted. Do reconsider if its possible to refrain from such potentially offensive statements. I kinda know the intention, but others could misinterpret, if they do not understand the context.

relax lah... cracking a joke only mah...

edited the post liao... paiseh paiseh

ah_cheng1882

no worries. I'm cool...just thought others could be offended by it...and had to bring it up to your attention.

Anyway, best not to joke about racial issues in Singapore.

relax lah... cracking a joke only mah...

edited the post liao... paiseh paiseh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.