first owner for MT have shown upfirst owner for MT have shown up
Wow, this 117 obviously has a very serious problem which I think these people never realise... I only realise it when I am on site. Cannot tell when just looking on the map....
Hopefully more people will take 117... pray hard![]()
Somebody saw ur concern, so just taken 17-264 as reply![]()
LOL, lucky not above 20, or I got one less chance
Still long long way to go for me
hahaa!! reverse physcology??? or the view will be blocked by high rise residential building in the plot of land diagonally opposite the road at the cross junction? I was there on sunday to view the surrounding of MT and BL.
what reverse psychology? I went there so many times never see any problem.
Only yest I went around 4 - 5pm then I saw the problem lor.

The que for khp haven even start , price for 5rm haven even release.
when can we start popping the champagne for today?
so for 2 queue numbers only leh...
whoo hoo...

i am ready to start my fireworks now![]()
It is out if you play around with the URL http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu05p.nsf/0/12MAYBTOCCK_page/$file/12MAYBTOCCK_map.htm?open&ft=5room =)