800 for a fake watch is just dumb.
You said it
Even free I also dun wont wear it
Why cheapen yourself
800 can see your character
AAA grade fake rolexes cannot be differentiated unless by a professional.
so many scams last time in carousell and trading platforms.
no money dont buy rolex la... 2500RM can get me an apple watch. I rather buy that
Buy fake rolex is![]()
ya I agree to this. I use to see a few in china. The pearl is already tell tale.
I did have a milgrass (AAA) of course. Brought it around 700.
To be honest. If without the brand. The quality is really good. Last me till 6 years not a single issue.
Till I save up enough to buy a seiko currently.

No need professional.
Anyone with a real and fake side by side with a loupe can tell
Obviously you only see pasar malam replica which are max AA.
Wait till u see SuperRep or mirror quality.
These r much much higher quality than 1:1
And these are not cheap around 7.5k to 15krmb from NJ vs and such.
Even season dealers were duped. Coz they even used original wrist strap.
Only way of telling is open and see interior parts and match Part No. engraving style.
Dun ever buy any 2nd hand submarine or oyster.
Suprep is super good as these 2 models are highly sought after.
There was even test done for simulated 100m water resist test and it pass with flying colours.
These super replica will never be shown over counter even at GZ Watch mall. Only 1:1 AAA will be shown to trick buyers.
Went there 3 yrs ago and saw the suprep samples personally and am speechless.

Where to buy superrep?
Watch is about prestige and status. Most ppl wear it to show their status.
For me my last watch was a swatch watch in secondary school.
Strangers/friends continue to remain oblivious. Isn't that the point?700 for fake watch? Might as well get this for less than $300:
end of the day, you might get some looks of envy from strangers/friends but it's still a fake, what's the point?
Strangers/friends continue to remain oblivious. Isn't that the point?
Real rolex watch owners probably don't take public transport.
Recently saw a tatooed 20s looking ah beng boarded at Canberra MRT and he was wearing a "Rolex".
Bleach hair
Black t shirt
Ang kongs on the entire arms and legs
Short jeans
Waist pouch
Slippers
iPhone X
"Rolex"
I dunno lah, but I doubt his watch is real.
So end of the day, u need to have the looks and confidence to pull off the Rolex look, whether you own a real or fake one is immaterial.
Disclaimer~
Not me, is really my friend though i confirm people will still say is TS.
My friend brought a fake rolex (Black Sub) from some wechat seller at RM2500
The seller very confident say this one is the highest grade one, cannot be identify without dismantling it.
So he bring it to his usual shop which sell second hand luxury watch at Far East Plaza there, the boss see already say he cannot confirm is fake one.
After this, when i see people owning alot of rolex watches will make me wonder...