My parcel stuck at shopee..

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

BBClone

It’s not like they’re swallowing your money, right?

If not resolved just raise a cancel/refund request lah.

aarontansp

Says the person who thinks complaining here helps. 😂
Write whatever u like to just to put me down. Each day, I am given updates, receive by 9th, then 11th , then 12th now status says pending process. I have been misled by their update status. If you have nothing good to contribute, don't.

OutBreak

For 4 days already local delivery since 9th July. Still in status 'Pending to be processed' at sorting center. Seller claim shopee mis-handled delivery. What can I do? Or demand compensation for anxiety and delay from Shopee? High value item costs $1k.
Is it a phone?

titusilvering

For 4 days already local delivery since 9th July. Still in status 'Pending to be processed' at sorting center. Seller claim shopee mis-handled delivery. What can I do? Or demand compensation for anxiety and delay from Shopee? High value item costs $1k.
Walan so simple must open thread meh.

If exceed the delivery date liao tell shopee file an item not delivered lah

parchiao

Is it just me or am I seeing very hostile reaction from replies in this thread in ways that are unwarranted?

I don’t see anything wrong with your posts.

alvin98

Not to worry so much, edmw are here to solve all your personal problem. Soon you will get a solution from the expert here.

parchiao

TS open thread to ask question.

Hostile people, probably from Shoppe or their affiliated couriers try to pin problem on TS in all ways other than what asked.

First of all, we should expect that Shopee deliver that service. If Shopee is unable to deliver, it is 100% correct to complain to Shopee or to anyone and everyone. Don't need to tell us the sky is white when it is blue. 🤭

But TS did not complain. Complain is like when I click the Report link and complain to moderator why this post so unnecessarily hostile.

:o

coyote

Walan so simple must open thread meh.

If exceed the delivery date liao tell shopee file an item not delivered lah

Exactly. Think most people have been seasoned buyers at shopee by now. Bad things do happened at times. Either just wait or contact the seller, if seller is not responsive, contact shopee using the app. It will be resolved one way or another. Nothing much else one can do. One can ask for refund also, that's the last resort.

marksnow44

Submit request for refund state that the item never arrived, and wait, I have it once took 3 months to get refund.

Kiaokarhio

Buy online is po heng suay la.
Items delivered late, wrongly or nvr arrived is quite common nowadays.
The only thing is TS item is in $1k.
If item is 1000 cents of course no worries or concern la.
Anyway Shopee sure refund if nvr received item as they hold the money before buyer confirmed received in good condition.
NO WORRIES LA!

Whimsica

Last week got 7.7 sale maybe volume too high got cock-ups somewhere.

But if logistics company keep ghosting you then maybe parcel "lost" liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.