My parcel stuck at shopee..

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

metabo

Local delivery + over 4 days. Means very likely gg liao. Even seller starts to push blame to shopee delivery liao means u are f-ed. Hope that the status does not suddenly change to “delivered” and it will be on u to prove that u did not receive the goods.

jeffprobst

For 4 days already local delivery since 9th July. Still in status 'Pending to be processed' at sorting center. Seller claim shopee mis-handled delivery. What can I do? Or demand compensation for anxiety and delay from Shopee? High value item costs $1k.
dispute with shopee, records would show haven reach your end, and not your problem. recent shopee order faced similiar issue. seller asked me to cancel and repurchased, but now, the item price went up.

dambio

For 4 days already local delivery since 9th July. Still in status 'Pending to be processed' at sorting center. Seller claim shopee mis-handled delivery. What can I do? Or demand compensation for anxiety and delay from Shopee? High value item costs $1k.
U go to shopee cs. Ask them where is d item now. If not refund lor. If from overseas then might hv to wait longer.

LowSesHotelEater2019

I realise if u manage to purchase at low price the item wont be processed i think the seller withhold it. No joke
that time i went to buy A korean Brand portable. aP. Cheap but rotally not moving. 😂 Have to cancel or auto cancel after the date.

Hakuna Matata

Too many orders to be processed. Full capacity, no delivery slots/person available. Which courier service is that? 🙄

coyote

Personal experience, ordered 2 cartons if A4 paper. Past the delivery date and no shipment notice made. Contacted sellers and did not get any response for another 2 - 3 days. Contacted shopee and the CS recommended I ask for refund by clicking that button. So, 4 days past the delivery I requested the refund. Then on the 6th day past delivery, someone WhatsApp me do I still need the items as they are planning to deliver next week? I said you should have responded to me via shopee earlier and not by WhatsApp. So another few days later, the money came back to my credit card.

So, it's really no big deal to have undelivered items. Ts may probably be new to Shopee or new in buying a $1,000 item the first time online... It shall be resolved one way or another...

I even bought miniPC from China and the HDMI port not working. As promised they paid for shipping back to China and sent me a replacement after. The surprise was, I told them S$50+ and they refunded me equivalent of USD50.

Recently ordered an item from pinduoduo and shipped me the wrong item. I requested for refund without shipping back since it's just a few yuan item. The refund was approved instantly. Come to think of it, I have check where the few Yuan returned to.

So just be patient and resolve with seller amicably.

niffler

1 of my shopee order (seller shipped from Korea) got lost - no status update. But the useless CS cant even tell me when delivering/where is the item. I thought gone case... But it was delivered a few days later. Good Luck to TS. Hope your item get delivered soon!

LowSesHotelEater2019

Is it just me or am I seeing very hostile reaction from replies in this thread in ways that are unwarranted?

I don’t see anything wrong with your posts.
Is always like this. Edmwer like to rant and take opportunities to scold people zz
Lucky iam not like that

AlmightyOnes

Local delivery + over 4 days. Means very likely gg liao. Even seller starts to push blame to shopee delivery liao means u are f-ed. Hope that the status does not suddenly change to “delivered” and it will be on u to prove that u did not receive the goods.
chey, even if they changed to 'delivered' also must have pic proof that they 'delivered' leh. (They usually will take a pic on thing they deliver at ur doorstep) Unless the driver or the 1 doing delivery going to conspiration gao gao n 'fake' a random parcel n put at TS's door step, arbo all this need black n white.. (But who would risk their rice bowl or job doing such?)

LowSesHotelEater2019

Personal experience, ordered 2 cartons if A4 paper. Past the delivery date and no shipment notice made. Contacted sellers and did not get any response for another 2 - 3 days. Contacted shopee and the CS recommended I ask for refund by clicking that button. So, 4 days past the delivery I requested the refund. Then on the 6th day past delivery, someone WhatsApp me do I still need the items as they are planning to deliver next week? I said you should have responded to me via shopee earlier and not by WhatsApp. So another few days later, the money came back to my credit card.

So, it's really no big deal to have undelivered items. Ts may probably be new to Shopee or new in buying a $1,000 item the first time online... It shall be resolved one way or another...

I even bought miniPC from China and the HDMI port not working. As promised they paid for shipping back to China and sent me a replacement after. The surprise was, I told them S$50+ and they refunded me equivalent of USD50.

Recently ordered an item from pinduoduo and shipped me the wrong item. I requested for refund without shipping back since it's just a few yuan item. The refund was approved instantly. Come to think of it, I have check where the few Yuan returned to.

So just be patient and resolve with seller amicably.
Abit scary to order shper expensive stuff. Cos they may not refund
but the most exp item i buy was $600 philips AP. Haha

viethai

Just wait a few more days..my 3 orders last week status all from arrived at sorting centre to receiving ws msg to collect at collection centre. All without the out for delivery status update

AlmightyOnes

Abit scary to order shper expensive stuff. Cos they may not refund
but the most exp item i buy was $600 philips AP. Haha
ya scary, I ordered an entry-level gaming laptop.. don't even bother to call that they deliver at what time etc, n jitao just put at door step..(I scare la.. so I at home when they deliver over). Also, depend on seller/shop there though.. sibling ordered a $100+ item.. wah jitao call number, no1 at home... will try send again.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.