Nee Soon GRC discussion thread

thisisnotme1212

tC6cxPh.jpg

no patrick tay? always see his face in those big banners.

Shion

Senior Mentor
You know amk library there? Cross road over there mayflower primary school, is Nee Soon GRC. Then as you cross road towards Anderson JC back to AMK GRC.:s22:

i believe anything left of avenue 6 is nee soon grc....

vasilli07

WP is not even sending any star members here, got what chance of winning? The only damage is lowering PAP % of votes.

Toonsy92

WP is not even sending any star members here, got what chance of winning? The only damage is lowering PAP % of votes.

LBW & Kebun Baru sides will go to WP. Chong Pang area strong support for law minister but recently got saga.:s12::s12:

Shion

Senior Mentor
LBW & Kebun Baru sides will go to WP. Chong Pang area strong support for law minister but recently got saga.:s12::s12:

Kebun Baru i dunno

but for LBW...based on the current replies here, her popularity is mixed

what saga :s11::s11::s11:

vasilli07

Lol...the new amk area going to get their CC revamp like yishun 1 too.

Immortal

LBW shaking hands outside Khatib MRT during the evening.

Avoided her and her minions like the plague.

PS: I'm not the only one lol.

Immortal

:)Shanmugam almost every sunday will go to chong pang hawker center with her wife drink kopi...;)

Got 1 sugar cane hawker auntie put his photo at her stall;)

Sure not.... I stayed in Chong Pang for 25 years leh... Whatever lah, Duh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.