Need Help! accident when using BlueSG car

CaptainTeo

Now facing. Jobless now how to take loan?

Den go down to BlueSG find the GM to explain Yr situation. At least make a attempt to pay 2k first, rest installment.

Look for GM, not the car kia. Car kia only follow what management tell them and inflexible one.

kennard88

Den go down to BlueSG find the GM to explain Yr situation. At least make a attempt to pay 2k first, rest installment.

Look for GM, not the car kia. Car kia only follow what management tell them and inflexible one.

If everything so easy and smoothly. I wouldn't need to ask for advice.:(

CaptainTeo

If everything so easy and smoothly. I wouldn't need to ask for advice.:(

As long u willing to pay, the GM wun make things difficult for u.

When u poor, u làn lan drink coke as lunch to fill up your stomach and eat plain Maggi mee at night. A lesson that money is important and remenber the life is hard.

Sell hp and work in mac or kfc for the time being. I came this phase before, therefore teach u to be wiser in future.

Everyone only see how good and rich the person but did not see or feel how the poor lived.

U be shocked if I tell u I only eat $2 at lunch, drink plain water and skip dinner. One or two meal didn't eat wun die.

I am negative 5k when I am 29yo.

yrh0413

take it as a lesson-learnt. you signed the contract and you agreed with the clauses; you damaged the rental car and you need to pay for it.

loan from friends/family members, settle this with BlueCar then work hard and pay them back. GrabFood, McD delivery... whatever you can think of.

hopefully after this incident you will become wiser. Drive carefully and be a good driver.

CaptainTeo

take it as a lesson-learnt. you signed the contract and you agreed with the clauses; you damaged the rental car and you need to pay for it.

loan from friends/family members, settle this with BlueCar then work hard and pay them back. GrabFood, McD delivery... whatever you can think of.

hopefully after this incident you will become wiser. Drive carefully and be a good driver.

Yes. Just accept and move on

Nakedtoes

I read the term.. Very surprised got so many stupid ppl go and sign... I wave my hand taxi stop and bring me to the place I want. Dun need to drive, dun need to look out for idiots on the road, dun need to find parking, dun need to care about dent..and is so much cheaper . Lol

CaptainTeo

I read the term.. Very surprised got so many stupid ppl go and sign... I wave my hand taxi stop and bring me to the place I want. Dun need to drive, dun need to look out for idiots on the road, dun need to find parking, dun need to care about dent..and is so much cheaper . Lol

Yr mobility is limited too. Pros and cons. Never sign with rental car as they are bloodsuckers.

Ownself buy 1 car with your own ability better. Can go anywhere u want even at midnight.

myviowner

MP can't do anything. The government are pro-employer one. The most help u write one letter to ask for installment.

Exhaust all possible alternatives mah. Now even TS asked for installment also not allow.
With MP's letter, at least a breather for TS lor, maybe they will reconsider:D:D

kennard88

Ok this is my planing

1 setp. Go to CASE and see anything they can help.

2 setp. If CASE can't help than try talk to MP.

3 step. If both can't help. Try to loan from friends and family.

Any other advice?
Thanks for all comment.

myviowner

Is different ppl different stroke lor. You happy can liao. Not all ppl like you mah:s13::s13:

mel1888

Yup. Then taxi make discretionary right turn and car ram it. If im goin die, i die in my own hands not by some incompetent nimcumpoop.

zzzzzzz

Ok this is my planing

Any other advice?
Thanks for all comment.

if i were u, i will go step 3 and take it as a lesson learnt and move on
:(

elf108

Actually 5k not alot considering u 1988 already 32yo.
Just pay and move on.

Beg borrow steal sell insurance policy for cash whatever.

yrh0413

Ok this is my planing

Any other advice?
Thanks for all comment.

I don’t see how CASE or MP can help you really... it’s all in black and white. Moreover $5k is really a small amount when it comes to car ownership and repair.

FYI you go Honda/Toyota showroom and test drive their cheapest B&B car, the excess if you damage their test drive unit is already $3k. You really shouldn’t rent a car if you can’t afford the excess.

-nyox-

I don’t see how CASE or MP can help you really... it’s all in black and white. Moreover $5k is really a small amount when it comes to car ownership and repair.

FYI you go Honda/Toyota showroom and test drive their cheapest B&B car, the excess if you damage their test drive unit is already $3k. You really shouldn’t rent a car if you can’t afford the excess.

Yeap. Nothing to contest. It's all written down in their T&C already.

If they refuse to negotiate to let TS pay for the bumper repair, then cough up the money and pay the excess.

CaptainTeo

Just dun pay

Nothin will happen

Actually nothing will happen. They lan lan, maybe hire debt collection company to collect. The most they keep charge 275 interest fee per annum.

Last time my frz owe m1 $500, untill now Haven pay. M1 keep chasing also lan lan. Seem give up

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.