[new] Heya.sg

Is it in your name?

Did the Heya retailer key in your name properly, and not mix up first name and last name?
Ah that’s a possibility. so I check with StarHub first. I already posted in StarHub thread

ssd thing is that heya don’t have customer support right. so I have to rely on their Facebook or WhatsApp bot?

Food_Lover

Ah that’s a possibility. so I check with StarHub first. I already posted in StarHub thread

ssd thing is that heya don’t have customer support right. so I have to rely on their Facebook or WhatsApp bot?
There is a chat customer support function via their heya website.

Lynxlok94

It’s not corporate. It’s starhub new sim only plan. The shitty star -plan
I know someone who had trouble porting out from Star Plan to SIMBA as well. SIMBA say StarHub reject port out request, Star Plan support (note this, apparently StarHub says customer support for Star Plan is a separate line) keeps saying is SIMBA issue.

in the end he give up and went for vivifi, manage to port out without issue

kelvinti

Hmm... Okay! :cool:

The $10 Heya has been good on my primary phone for the past 3 weeks.

However, don't forget that I have another secondary phone using (testing) the $14 Maxx and Maxx has been good too as far as I'm concerned. Nothing much have I experienced about bad M1 network leh for the past 3 weeks.

Let's not talk about the difference of $4 between the 2.

Decision time soon about which one, Heya or Maxx to be used for my primary phone... :unsure:

I could still stick to my nick as Harry Heya or change my nick to Harry Maxx... 😷

keenklee

However, don't forget that I have another secondary phone using (testing) the $14 Maxx and Maxx has been good too as far as I'm concerned. Nothing much have I experienced about bad M1 network leh for the past 3 weeks.

Decision time soon about which one, Heya or Maxx to be used for my primary phone... :unsure:

I could still stick to my nick as Harry Heya or change my nick to Harry Maxx... 😷
IMHO.
Zym. :ROFLMAO:

keenklee

Need to use m1 as

the main phone so you will know the worst! 😂
IMHO.
1 phone 2 sim. 2 phone 4 sim.
Just nice, the 3 traffic light telcos plus Simba. :ROFLMAO:
If still down, can migrate already. :ROFLMAO:

E.g. if Simba slow, test with the 3 traffic lights.... then KP Simba. Or which ever combo. :ROFLMAO:

tanchoo1

$4 isn't money? 🤣

It's 40% more than $10 ok...

tanchoo1

IMHO.
1 phone 2 sim. 2 phone 4 sim.
Just nice, the 3 traffic light telcos plus Simba. :ROFLMAO:
If still down, can migrate already. :ROFLMAO:

E.g. if Simba slow, test with the 3 traffic lights.... then KP Simba. Or which ever combo. :ROFLMAO:
Wah you're very free... 🤣

keenklee

Wah you're very free... 🤣
IMHO.
I only lack Starhub and M1.
Need to find time to activate the Starhub prepaid if it is still valid.
I have an M1 prepaid with nice number but looking at Maxx.... but the shop I go to, want to charge me "extra". :ROFLMAO:

rednoise

Can I check does Heya has dual line? for example when I'm engaged on a phone call then a second phone come in. can it go through?

for M1 Maxx have this service.

TIA

dakeda

My story from SIMBA to Heya.

1715hrs: Bought the Heya SIM over the counter.

1735hrs: Heya SIM activated.

2300hrs: SIMBA emailed line terminated.

0230hrs: SIMBA number ported in to Heya and fully functional.
Sorry to dig this up. Your porting from Simba buttery smooth. I also considering jumping ship. Mind sharing where u bought your heya plan?

kelvinti

Sorry to dig this up. Your porting from Simba buttery smooth. I also considering jumping ship. Mind sharing where u bought your heya plan?
Usually, port out from SIMBA is a non issue and on the same day at 11pm.

I bought it over the counter at that authorized reatialer shop at TJ Road, Blk 1. In fact, any retailer shops listed on Heya webby are good.

Very simple. Tell them you wanna buy Heya sim and port. They will do it on the spot by keying in your desired port in number. Less than 10 minutes process. Paid $10, pick up the sim card and go home and wait. Not supposed to pay anything other than that $10. Not even 5 cents extra for a plastic bag to tapao you Heya SIM card.

The port out and port in process will take place between 11pm to 230am.

dakeda

Usually, port out from SIMBA is a non issue and on the same day at 11pm.

I bought it over the counter at that authorized reatialer shop at TJ Road, Blk 1. In fact, any retailer shops listed on Heya webby are good.

Very simple. Tell them you wanna buy Heya sim and port. They will do it on the spot by keying in your desired port in number. Less than 10 minutes process. Paid $10, pick up the sim card and go home and wait. Not supposed to pay anything other than that $10.

The port out and port in process will take place between 11pm to 230am.
Thanks. Then I go to the chio chio auntie for porting. Hehe

sallybee

Manage to sign up today. Got the 1kg rice. 50gb extra.

But mine is port - in.

May I ask, when will they likely activate my port in successfully?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.