Correct. Someone said that lowest priority on SingTel's network is still better than highest priority on M1 or Simba.Heya can drop to 10Mbps during peak but still usable to stream video. I believe under Singtel mobile is the plus point
IMHO.What result did you get from Heya?
IMHO.Correct. Someone said that lowest priority on SingTel's network is still better than highest priority on M1 or Simba.
TPG give you 500GB also cannot use since it has the worst coverage of all Telcos by far.IMHO.
I would say that it depends if the location TPG deemed to have high foot fall.
The last report I saw for TPG, IIRC, was something like 600k-700k users. Singtel users are in millions.
And it's not like TPG is cheap anymore compared to the other Telcos.TPG give you 500GB also cannot use since it has the worst coverage of all Telcos by far.![]()
If this test was done outdoors, then TPG is really poor for an outdoor location next to a major interchange.IMHO.
Heya about 30/10.
Zym about 16/16
TPG 0 - 4G+ but Speedtest trying to find server.
Location : https://www.google.com/maps/place/1°22'15.4"N+103°53'38.1"E/
IMHO.If this test was done outdoors, then TPG is really poor for an outdoor location next to a major interchange.
The current situation does not look promising at all. If this was in an "ulu" location, I understand. But next to Hougang MRT? Very poor.IMHO.
I am continuing to hope that one day, I can depend on TPG as a main line.
IMHO.The current situation does not look promising at all. If this was in an "ulu" location, I understand. But next to Hougang MRT? Very poor.
Yes, TPG is really quite sh*t even in populated areas. It sounds even worse than M1!IMHO.
Poor is ok. It is like nothing ! If don't have Zym as reference, I would have thot the mobile phone got issue.
IMHO.Yes, TPG is really quite sh*t even in populated areas. It sounds even worse than M1!
IMHO.Anyway bottom line is that I will only consider StarHub and SingTel as Telcos just for their far superior coverage. Too bad that Giga's $10.10 plan only provides 10GB per month. Very poor with many more competitive options nowadays like Heya, Zym, and Vivifi.
My main is Heya and it works perfectly. Can't complain at all.IMHO.
My main is Singtel. Likely to work overseas as well, just pay $.
Enjoy using Heya!Just renew my plan, got the sms for national day promo and now data is at 250GB. Shiok
IMHO.Just renew my plan, got the sms gor national day promo and now data is at 250GB. Shiok
IMHO.heya! Singapore's turning 58 soon and this calls for a celebration! Enjoy EXTRA 58GB and in total 158GB of data on us if you top up your $10 heya plan from today till 13 August 2023.
mai tu liao, quickly top up nao
Did you hit the maximum quota again?IMHO.
I top-up this morning. The owe me the extra 58 GB.![]()