Gamemartz at Plaza Singapore do sell them.

I called them, no more liao haiz...now carry simi Dobe brand, google alredi dun like.![]()
Hi Guys, can I use Gen 2 Switch with a Gen 1 Dock? Concerned I might fry the system
Sent from Song Bo using GAGT
any physical shops selling that Skull & Co Switch Grips?
anyone knows??
I'm thinking of getting switch, anyone got any lobang? TIA![]()
Why not?same here .. but I'm more concerned if it's still worth buying?
Switch Lite or Switch Gen 2?
Will be going for Switch Lite then. Price also $200 cheaperIf you want a strictly portable system, get the Nintendo Switch Lite.
If you feel that you are likely to have it docked every so often for playing on your big screen TV, get the bigger Nintendo Switch.
The weight difference is significant.
Is there any way I can view the price of the digital games?Will be going for Switch Lite then. Price also $200 cheaperIs there any way I can view the price of the digital games?
)Will be going for Switch Lite then. Price also $200 cheaperIs there any way I can view the price of the digital games?
anyone can share what powerbank they are using to charge the switch? thanks.