Can I ask, how were you informed? By email? Letter?Got my appt for cck too.... Wohhoooo
Can I ask, how were you informed? By email? Letter?
Any experts or anyone who has the experience can advice whether the OCS is worth it? Will we be able to get the same tiles at a cheaper price in the open market? Thanks..
Check at hdb webpage under myHDB.
Got my appt for cck too.... Wohhoooo
BTW, since u are a 2nd timer, do u qualify for any of the CPF housing grants anymore ?Any 2nd timer here or expert here can share?
I'm a 2nd timer(have take a HDB loan before), i heard beside HDB will deducted the 30k resales levy (3 room)
and 50% from the cash proceed (sales proceed) ?
Will this resales levy deducted from the cash proceed too or from CPF?
If it is deducted from the cash proceed, is it deducted from the 50% i keep or the 50% that i pay back to HDB?
BTW, since u are a 2nd timer, do u qualify for any of the CPF housing grants anymore ?
Does your CPF housing grants go back to your OA and u get to keep it ?
No.
I was there this morning.
CCK participants :
Those of you who got their notices today, did u get the selection day for 2 Jan or in Dec ?
Was it for a small or big unit ?
Was your q# less than 30 ?
Just so that we will have some point of reference, all else being equal of course, which may not be....
So, this is very strange, they are giving selection appointment notice for CCK for appointments in starting March NOW, which is 2-3 months away ?4rm q # more than 30. Selection in feb/march. Hope this help
So, this is very strange, they are giving selection appointment notice for CCK for appointments in starting March NOW, which is 3-4 months away ?
Go figure.....no wonder, nothing makes sense anymore......
CCK participants :
Those of you who got their notices today, did u get the selection day for 2 Jan or in Dec ?
Was it for a small or big unit ?
Was your q# less than 30 ?
Just so that we will have some point of reference, all else being equal of course, which may not be....
Now, if u are 1xx and in Jan it must be for a smaller unit ? And not a 4-5 rm ? So, looks like they did ALL the CCK now.My queue number is 1xx. Appointment in jan. I think they released all queue number for cck bto. There are even appointment dates in may. Cck bto selection scheduled to start in end dec/early jan.
Now, if u are 1xx and in Jan it must be for a smaller unit ? And not a 4-5 rm ? So, looks like they did ALL the CCK now.
Wonder which estate is next. Looks like not even high profile estates are scheduled yet.
And it could be small units ALL estates starts at the same time. Anyone refuting this statement ?
Appreciate those who shared their data points, so we get a better sense of things.
I think ALL of us will hear something next week or the next couple days. Still they are notifying ALL, that means some will have their appts in about 2 weeks from now and some months away. Since, it is all computer scheduled, it is likely we will get notified this few days.
how do you guys check the appoinment date for flat selection? i went to the hdb webpage but which link do you guys click?
also for the models and OCS, can we go down to see on weekends?
lastly, are there show flats for the BTOs?
thanks!
Then, I am totally WRONG. If u are 1XX and large unit (small unit meaning studio or 2-3 rm) and got the appt in Jan, then I am back to square one on how they schedule the appts. Now, this really makes no sense.Im not sure what your definition of small unit is. But i dun think 4-room is considered small? The estimated starting date for selection is given for each individual bto on the website. Maybe Cck selection starts earlier so the appointment dates are released first?
Im not sure what your definition of small unit is. But i dun think 4-room is considered small? The estimated starting date for selection is given for each individual bto on the website. Maybe Cck selection starts earlier so the appointment dates are released first?