Nov 2012 BTO

lzjlee

I'm one of the exceptional ones. :D:D:D

Huat ah! hope to get at least a 16 floor flat. lol. my queue is 15x somemore.

Actually the Joo Seng site like got alot of potential due to it's proximity to Bidadari; which the MND is alrdy in the process of coming out with the master plan. Heard that there is gonna be a town centre with lots of devts. I actually wanted to wait for that. But after they announced that the first batch of bto will only come in 2015 (earliest) depending on demand, it jus totally put me off.. :(

charel_ong

Im quite surprised those websites that review on BTOs did not do a review for Rivervale Delta? Heard someone said they no time to review, but cant be that few sites dun review at all... 0.o

jizzbunny

Oh .. Haha then different estate alr.. Im at the other side.. Haha
haha i guess i know which temple you're talking abt then. the one with the mrt just beside? :crazy:

I thought there was a BTO for that area in the past 1/2 yr? did you try for that one?

jizzbunny

seems like there's a new section under your individual balloted development projects.

For eg. http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu11p.nsf/0/12NOVBTOBD_page_8931/$file/12NOVBTOBD_model.htm

This page showcases photos of the 3D models of the built-ups.

No longer need to haul your ass down to TPY to view it anymore.

jizzbunny

seems like there's a new section under your individual balloted development projects.

For eg. http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu11p.nsf/0/12NOVBTOBD_page_8931/$file/12NOVBTOBD_model.htm

This page showcases photos of the 3D models of the built-ups.

No longer need to haul your ass down to TPY to view it anymore.
SALES BROCHURES are out online too.

HDB InfoWEB: Sales Launches - HDB Flats : Buying A New Flat

Hover mouse over Print.

charel_ong

haha i guess i know which temple you're talking abt then. the one with the mrt just beside? :crazy:

I thought there was a BTO for that area in the past 1/2 yr? did you try for that one?

Theres three temples leh .. One opp telok blangah circle line, one near street soccer court and one opp telok blangah towers (new flats)..

I think u are referring to july 2012's telok blangah bto .. Its now a open field .. Stay near but did not apply.. Haha

jizzbunny

Theres three temples leh .. One opp telok blangah circle line, one near street soccer court and one opp telok blangah towers (new flats)..

I think u are referring to july 2012's telok blangah bto .. Its now a open field .. Stay near but did not apply.. Haha
I've lived in this area all my life, but haven't been very adventurous in roaming the area.
Believe me when I say I still have trouble telling the difference between rise, crescent and drive. hahaha

n3my666

Actually the Joo Seng site like got alot of potential due to it's proximity to Bidadari; which the MND is alrdy in the process of coming out with the master plan. Heard that there is gonna be a town centre with lots of devts. I actually wanted to wait for that. But after they announced that the first batch of bto will only come in 2015 (earliest) depending on demand, it jus totally put me off.. :(

That will take a very long time? Our government do very good cost-benefit analysis one... without good benefit, they wont put in that much cost to develop one area rapidly.

icopral

Prices are out already. Go to the cck one then under the individual tabs for each project there will be a "maps/plans & flat availability"

charel_ong

I've lived in this area all my life, but haven't been very adventurous in roaming the area.
Believe me when I say I still have trouble telling the difference between rise, crescent and drive. hahaha

Haha u should.. Opp u should be rise, further up to safra should be crescent if i am not wrong.. The other side where the telok blangah hill is, its drive/heights .. I cant differentiate this two areas!

lif3water

woah ghim moh bto the price ranges are rather drastic..

Unit facing bukit timah is about 40k more expensive than unit facing MRT/city for the same floor.

twinklingstars

woah ghim moh bto the price ranges are rather drastic..

Unit facing bukit timah is about 40k more expensive than unit facing MRT/city for the same floor.

Haizzzz.. similar price: 8th floor facing park connector vs 20th floor facing mrt track.. which one should I go for? In a dilemma now..

Also why those units facing the carpark are priced almost the same as those facing the park connector?

xtwis7

Haizzzz.. similar price: 8th floor facing park connector vs 20th floor facing mrt track.. which one should I go for? In a dilemma now..

Also why those units facing the carpark are priced almost the same as those facing the park connector?

Ask yourself how much you look out the window anyway. If I were you, save the money and treat yourself to a good holiday or retail therapy session with your wife. Once you get a floor of your choice, view doesn't matter unless you talking abt 1 rubbish dumb and 1 sea view.

Artie

3D model of GME:
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu11p.nsf/0/12NOVBTOQT_page_8931/$file/12NOVBTOQT_model.htm#

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.