Nov 2012 BTO

misswest

BTO.sg does not always have the latest update based on what I can see for TPY selection. BTO.sg only updated for the first 2 days - while the selection has gone on for another 2 days.

I would just check the HDB website instead, as that is the best source of info.

Thanks guys! :)

wAt3v3r

BTO.sg does not always have the latest update based on what I can see for TPY selection. BTO.sg only updated for the first 2 days - while the selection has gone on for another 2 days.

I would just check the HDB website instead, as that is the best source of info.

Actually, bto.sg was reliable all the while up till 11th jan. No updates from 12th jan onwards. Probably some problems with the system...

alpc

This is very odd. Has the other locations stopped selection? 2nd day in the row which no movement in selection for TPY.

revolta

is there any way to check how many people give up their chances during the BTO selection?
My queue is 600+ for Nov TPY, dun know whether i can stand a chance to have a unit at TPY crest.

giddy85

is there any way to check how many people give up their chances during the BTO selection?
My queue is 600+ for Nov TPY, dun know whether i can stand a chance to have a unit at TPY crest.

The current Q number is 124 and 94 units were selected, therefore, the pickup rate (which is 1-dropout rate) is 75.8%. Observing the queue for a while, the dropout rate is diminishing.

There are 464 units available and if the dropout rate is 15% by the time it comes to our turn, that means that we have to be within 545 to get TPY Crest.

=(

Honey84

The current Q number is 124 and 94 units were selected, therefore, the pickup rate (which is 1-dropout rate) is 75.8%. Observing the queue for a while, the dropout rate is diminishing.

There are 464 units available and if the dropout rate is 15% by the time it comes to our turn, that means that we have to be within 545 to get TPY Crest.

=(

Hi... How do you know that the current Q number is 124? Thanks in advance. :)

alpc

=(
Well, there were 5 who chose Joo Seng instead of TPY Crest...

usagichng

ytd i saw no update of q number but has got selection going on. :s11: wondering wad ish wrong... I'm oso going for tpy crest. q number rather big as well..:(

alpc

I don't even know how BTO.sg was able to figure out which unit was bought by which ethnicity group, so I have no idea how people can know which is the current queue number...

giddy85

Hi... How do you know that the current Q number is 124? Thanks in advance. :)

You can check the "last queue number" from MyHDB>My Flat> New Flat > Queue Number.

Today: Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Toa Payoh under the November 2012 BTO exercise as at 05 Feb 2013 : 00132

giddy85

I don't even know how BTO.sg was able to figure out which unit was bought by which ethnicity group, so I have no idea how people can know which is the current queue number...

Most likely bto.sg was running scripts to scrape data from HDB. Btw, bto.sg does not publish the queue numbers.

=)

bearine

You can check the "last queue number" from MyHDB>My Flat> New Flat > Queue Number.

Today: Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Toa Payoh under the November 2012 BTO exercise as at 05 Feb 2013 : 00132
Hmmm.. I can't seem to find the queue number tab..

usagichng

no tag. after you r in the new flat. click on to ur ref/ reg no. after you click. u scroll down n you will find it...

partimetiong

hey guys, if applying under the MCPS, do i need to bring the actual ICs and the marriage cert of my parents? or just the photocopy will do?

we brought the photocopied ones and i'd thought hdb would require the original copy, but they didn't pursue nor comment when presented with the photocopied versions. but still better to bring the original ones.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.