NOV SOBF RESULT

wwwwwQ

I agree. Ridge is about 6-8 mins walk to MRT vs. 15 mins for Casa. Also Ridge is almost directly opposite to Nan Hua Primary, which is a big deciding factor if you have kids. I do not have kids, but if I do or plan to have one soon, I will go for Ridge just for that reason alone.

I agree too, the prices difference between Ridge and Casa is very minimum but Ridge's location win hands down with Nan Hua Pri across the street and being nearer to MRT station. I will choose Ridge BTO over Casa SERS as BTO has more young new married couple applicants unless you don't mind having more old folks as your neighbours, If I'm not wrong, there is also a rental flat block within Casa which i personally do not like... :)

daveteoh

It really takes very long for the SBF result. now my ballot result mention selection of flat will be on March 2014. need to wait for HDB letter first.

rickyw1910

Anyway I also have a question, I will be going on family holiday to Korea from 15-22 March 2014. And my bf will be having his reservist during 03-17 March 2014. How arh if the selection happens during such timing???

just ask other singaporean to go there on your behalf...ofcourse letter need to drafted for that person able to represent urself

superryan

just ask other singaporean to go there on your behalf...ofcourse letter need to drafted for that person able to represent urself

hdb has a standard authorization form for that.

On hdb website, click "procedures" under "new flat (e-sales)", then click "Applicants who are unable to attend appointments personally" in the left-hand side menu

daveteoh

what i meant is what is ur ballot number? :s22: mine is kallang/whampoa number 17x...

serangoon only has 4 unit available , dont know i shd be happy or sad because only have 2 unit im interested.

mayoliss

hdb has a standard authorization form for that.

On hdb website, click "procedures" under "new flat (e-sales)", then click "Applicants who are unable to attend appointments personally" in the left-hand side menu

Thank you superryan! Now I shall download the form down first and save it somewhere until we receive our flat selection time and date!

chardz88

Not bad leh chardz88 - mine also same area as you but 315 lor... Want to get Bendemeer Light but confirm cmi liao.

ya lor... i oso aiming at 4rm at Bendeemer Lights or McNair Tower... I am also not sure if i can still have how many choices to choose from... :s22:

ja8ck0ie

I managed to get a queue number of 1xx out of 328 3 and 4 room flats in bedok.

when will they sent me the date for selection?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.