I agree. Ridge is about 6-8 mins walk to MRT vs. 15 mins for Casa. Also Ridge is almost directly opposite to Nan Hua Primary, which is a big deciding factor if you have kids. I do not have kids, but if I do or plan to have one soon, I will go for Ridge just for that reason alone.
Anyway I also have a question, I will be going on family holiday to Korea from 15-22 March 2014. And my bf will be having his reservist during 03-17 March 2014. How arh if the selection happens during such timing???
just ask other singaporean to go there on your behalf...ofcourse letter need to drafted for that person able to represent urself
It really takes very long for the SBF result. now my ballot result mention selection of flat will be on March 2014. need to wait for HDB letter first.
urs is for which area? what Q number r u?
mine is Serangoon area, Q4, how about you?
mine is kallang/whampoa number 17x...what i meant is what is ur ballot number?mine is kallang/whampoa number 17x...
just ask other singaporean to go there on your behalf...ofcourse letter need to drafted for that person able to represent urself
hdb has a standard authorization form for that.
On hdb website, click "procedures" under "new flat (e-sales)", then click "Applicants who are unable to attend appointments personally" in the left-hand side menu
what i meant is what is ur ballot number?mine is kallang/whampoa number 17x...
I got ballot number 4. But serangoon only has 4 unit available , dont know i shd be happy or sad because only have 2 unit im interested.
Not bad leh chardz88 - mine also same area as you but 315 lor... Want to get Bendemeer Light but confirm cmi liao.

I managed to get a queue number of 1xx out of 328 3 and 4 room flats in bedok.
when will they sent me the date for selection?
we are fine with regalia or residences but there aint many units available. hope the dropout rate is high...we even made the worst plan to look at spectra...
Ja8ck , you going for 3 or 4 room ?
4 room. you going for bedok as well?