hi stats ppl! i am also from year 2 taking ST2132, MA2311 and ST2137. wow i see stats ppl uniting here
the previous st2137 lect loh.. u were siting at the top right (facing the screen) wearing blue colour iirc and one of the earliest to left the lt hor?
hi stats ppl! i am also from year 2 taking ST2132, MA2311 and ST2137. wow i see stats ppl uniting here
Suddenly feel like i have a stalker.![]()

haha, i shortlisted 2 person that could potentially be u, but the other one dosnt look like he know alot of ppl (based on the number of names u mentioned here ) den somemore u said u have 3 mid term this week, n jus nice u left early during that st2137 lecture, so i think high chance is u liao loh![]()

I don't think stratified sampling will be tested bah since It has not been gone through in lecture. But of cos I will not be ruling out the possibility that he will set question that might extend to stratified sampling based on concepts from srs (cos he keep saying the concepts btw the 2 are very much alike).
Fisher information are basically ur chapter 8.5.2 n 8.5.3.. But the lecture notes is slightly different from the textbook.
Die liao sia. I duno what I'm reading in chapter 8. Haha which chapter that time u mention can get mind f -ed de ar?
Haha I think it was 8.5.2 n 8.6
Haha yea. totally lost sia. think his lecture should be clearer on this part, thought most of the time i have to refer to the textbook to understand the lecture.
Hmm btw are u guys going for SEP or sth?
i relying more on lecture notes for those parts too.
n nah, i wont be going.. u leh?
Eh btw 8.6 onwards not tested right? Got weird symbols which I never seen before sia. Nah I'm not going as well. Was deciding about it then. But nvm.
nah not tested. n haha feels weird not going rite. everyone seems to be wanting to go for exchange like that.
just realised i quoted the wrong post. hahahhahahaha