Haiz
Thx for ur help![]()
Thx for your explaination
Gd luck for tmr paper![]()

But i could nt do
Wad the use man
Srsly buang liao la
Haiz![]()
hey guys, is the ST2132 presentation part in the gradebook suppose to be --? or onli me nvr get any marks![]()
Only u...
haha kidding la i also dont have. exam over loh!

haha ok
n i tot u got st2137 also?![]()
Orh yarhor. 1 day 2 papers down. suddenly got the holidays mood sia.
Wad the ans for 4iv for the ST2137 paper?
Anyone noe?
Thx in advance![]()
hi guys. Anyone got ST3131 materials can share with me?
thanks![]()
I gt two sem worth of ST3131 stuff from senior + my sem ST3131 stuff (pyp soln +tut soln+lecture notes)
I send u when my exam is over cus the zip file is huge! ( 3 sem in total!)now still gt exam lazy upload![]()
I gt two sem worth of ST3131 stuff from senior + my sem ST3131 stuff (pyp soln +tut soln+lecture notes)
I send u when my exam is over cus the zip file is huge! ( 3 sem in total!)now still gt exam lazy upload![]()
i can sell u my textbook.![]()
walao u got so much materials never share
my St3131 buang liao
haha i got fetish for new textbook one... very expensive fetish tho
howz ST3131 arh? izzit heavy?
My ST3131 oso buang
This sem i buang everything la...full of careless mistakes and wadsoever
If you ask from mi for materials , i cfm will share de... Haha
How i noe u dun hv py stuff?
Dun be emo like mi
At least exam over for u ... So do Cheer up
I srsly nid to find a study companion nxt sem so tt i can motivate myself to study lor
Aimah? We study together nxt sem?
Haha