anyway as mentioned, heres a peekture of mine, i gotch my fren in japan to hlp me get thru one of the rakuten sites there recently coze SG no hab/discont liaoz.
Oh this is very beautiful! Bet it costs a bomb.
anyway as mentioned, heres a peekture of mine, i gotch my fren in japan to hlp me get thru one of the rakuten sites there recently coze SG no hab/discont liaoz.
Wow merfy this 1 i eyed quite sometime oso hehe.

Haha guys i dunno whether this is relevant but its so hard to resell gucci sometimes....am selling the mens tote btw which is so common among office ladies damn
Gucci's demand in the resale market isn't that gd unless u let it go at a low price that is. LV's more popular and prices are quite fixed for preowned too
the tote chiu trying to sell ish a unisex de, i wun say its welly common among office ladies leh coze the tote ish seasonal colour blue with red and crystal fabric type, unless its those classic colours de den maybe still can sell fast. anyway like wad DA didi said, resale value isnt beri goot coze of the constant seasonal sales and furthermore chiu tis bag was oso on sales iirc. nt sure the price thou. i guess chiu picked the wrong time to sell bah?
so far wad was the highest offer chiu recv for the bag?
agreed. so when chiu hoot a ellevvee, you can be assured the resale value wun drop dat much coze there will always be demand for their items. but hor i see that OnlyHuman bro selling his jorn for the longest time, still haben sell, he told me highest offered was 1.8k but he wana let go oni at 2k, den see him kp spamming his sales thread...
in a certain way, the value ish there oni when alot of pple want it. if no peepur want, resale value still will drop de or hard to sell off.
True true
Like my Sac Squash no 1 offer even ....![]()
For the Jorn it's a gd price leh 1.8k...if he dun want can intro the buyer to me....
I am contemplating still on the purchase of the Jorn from my friend....and next on the list is the Brazza wallet in DG
True true
For the Jorn it's a gd price leh 1.8k...if he dun want can intro the buyer to me....
I am contemplating still on the purchase of the Jorn from my friend....and next on the list is the Brazza wallet in DG
True true

lol...we share similar taste in DG....both jorn and the brazza wallet...![]()

Eh I tot I went wrong thread leh, gucci thread talk about lv Lol.. I saw ax somemore Lol..