[OFFICIAL] SG Uber Drivers

k8118k

they gave me a problematic car. :(
call them but ask me straight go to appointed workshop.(disappointed when this is only their solution)
call workshop no free slot till Saturday.(both jln pemimpin/Ubi)
can try luck by walk in but have to wait longer time.(workshop cant advise est waiting time)

Desmond_

they gave me a problematic car. :(
call them but ask me straight go to appointed workshop.(disappointed when this is only their solution)
call workshop no free slot till Saturday.(both jln pemimpin/Ubi)
can try luck by walk in but have to wait longer time.(workshop cant advise est waiting time)

:eek:you never request them to waive off the daily rental till the car is fix?

pilotsnoopy

AVOID LCR , if you are unlucky got a problem car.
Its on your time to help them to fix it even you just pick up the car less than 24 hours.

heard that from a few Uber drivers i got a ride on...and their wait times at the workshops is crazy.

there is a McQueen Rentals http://mcqueenrentals.com which I heard from my friend is not bad, he has been happy so far says tyre change also not 'cat'.

Desmond_

heard that from a few Uber drivers i got a ride on...and their wait times at the workshops is crazy.

there is a McQueen Rentals http://mcqueenrentals.com which I heard from my friend is not bad, he has been happy so far says tyre change also not 'cat'.

You are McQueen Rental staff? your past post all saying about McQueen Rental is good :s22: got good lobang can share :)

mcqueencars

You are McQueen Rental staff? your past post all saying about McQueen Rental is good :s22: got good lobang can share :)

Aiyo, I also mentioned a lot about Https://godfather.com.sg leh so am I also Godfather staff?

I think good service and offerings worth SIC.

mcqueencars

:eek:you never request them to waive off the daily rental till the car is fix?

Companies have differing policies, one word of advice to all hirers is to take note of all your down time, best if it's signed by workshop, acknowledgement via whatsapp by your rental company then only you have a case if it goes to claims.

Desmond_

Aiyo, I also mentioned a lot about Https://godfather.com.sg leh so am I also Godfather staff?

I think good service and offerings worth SIC.

you got mention about godfather? your past 15 post all advertising about mcqueen :s22:

I also believe mcqueen is also providing good service since no one mention anything bad about it.

You must have heard about a chinese saying, good news don't travel but bad news travel fast and far. :s13:

focus1974

you all sg uber drivers not afraid of foreign competition?
LTA already support uber ..and now any one ..nicluding uber can open a pte ltd and hired the sh.t out of foreigners (not necessary must be PR or sinkies).

so means there might be more flooding the market.. ?

just curious..ask ask.

Desmond_

LTA already support uber ..and now any one ..nicluding uber can open a pte ltd and hired the sh.t out of foreigners (not necessary must be PR or sinkies).

just curious..ask ask.

Waiting for LTA to finalize the plan....

SBS2716G

just curious..ask ask.

hire foreigners also got quota mah... so easy ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.