OnePlus 15 series

tkte_85

Do you all buy the oneplus vooc charger? i am using a normal charger it take around 2h 30mins to fully charge:oops:. Do you all recommend buying the 80W or 100W one?:flash:
yes, most of us actually got their charger during preorder where it comes as e preorder gift. I'd say 80W is more than sufficient for super fast charging, and its the cheapest at about $45 from official oneplus store. Theres 3rd party sellers but i am unsure if they are original. I bought one of the 3rd party one before but even if it shows supervooc, it does not actually charge that fast coz its fake

jrwong84

yes, most of us actually got their charger during preorder where it comes as e preorder gift. I'd say 80W is more than sufficient for super fast charging, and its the cheapest at about $45 from official oneplus store. Theres 3rd party sellers but i am unsure if they are original. I bought one of the 3rd party one before but even if it shows supervooc, it does not actually charge that fast coz its fake

I am getting the charger from 淘宝 official oneplus around $25 80w is 100-240V just that need change.adapter and brought some screen protector:).

IMG-20260318-173844.jpg

Screenshot-2026-03-18-16-36-21-41-090d9ae461b065ca11c329abb9cd0d70.jpg

jervis9395

Do you all buy the oneplus vooc charger? i am using a normal charger it take around 2h 30mins to fully charge:oops:. Do you all recommend buying the 80W or 100W one?:flash:

55W USB PD charger actually works too. Around 50mins compared to 120W SuperVOOC 41mins.

Cloudi

Yes better than my honor 400 pro leh wtf I bloody regretted buying this phone last year. As I didn't know the software support so jialat only 2 year os and 3 year security update mean next year my os will be updated cannot even go 17 for honor 400 pro I guess. Damn regretted getting this dog **** brand:cry:. The more i see my wifey 15R the more I want to change now.
Ya they cheated on the 6 years support updates. I jumped ship to vivo x300 Pro due to this.....

jrwong84

Ya they cheated on the 6 years support updates. I jumped ship to vivo x300 Pro due to this.....
Heard is only european area got 6 year southeast asia 2 year os and 3 year security very dog shi....t brand:poop: like de. Those got honor 400 one don't know one next year hosay already os end of support:flash:

xiaofan

Based on my sources, dont go believe such videos...

I tend to believe OnePlus will still survive as a brand. But Oppo does reduce the footprint of both Realme (officially a sub-brand) and OnePlus (effectively a sub-brand).

Interestingly Wikipedia OnePlus entry was already updated with the unconfirmed news.

Let's see what will happen to OnePlus next month.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OnePlus?wprov=sfla1

2026–present: Decline and discontinuation​

In March 2026, OnePlus is reported to shut down global markets as early as April 2026.[31]

chari-men

I tend to believe OnePlus will still survive as a brand. But Oppo does reduce the footprint of both Realme (officially a sub-brand) and OnePlus (effectively a sub-brand).

Interestingly Wikipedia OnePlus entry was already updated with the unconfirmed news.

Let's see what will happen to OnePlus next month.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OnePlus?wprov=sfla1

2026–present: Decline and discontinuation​

In March 2026, OnePlus is reported to shut down global markets as early as April 2026.[31]
Shut down globally only.. I think it will still remain as a budget gaming focus brand in china.. so I think they will probably stop selling globally.. maybe cease support for oxygenos then revert to coloros for all.. then maintain service and warranty by leveraging on oppo SC.. seems like a cost consolidation move...

sibeiTrolled

Shut down or not... As long as the phone gets supported with updates and covers repair at the oppo store or something for low or minimal cost during warranty, i personally don't care about that.

jrwong84

I just joined the team red leh don't like that la one plus:cry: honor i sure will not go back even give all models 50% discount oso will not go back lah:poop:. Xiaomi i use before 6 years ago the os damn jiatlat one i still remember when i first setup new gpay to xiaomi old phone i resettled the new Xiaomi phone cannot register my gpay.

Ask to call bank even send sms for OTP oso kanna blocked. That got one time i thing is the phone forgotten my singpass fingerprint cannot go into singpass wah k...nn need to personality go cc to deregister the singpass.

So now i only left oppo oneplus samsung vivo and others.:cry: but i don't like Samsung the pricing because i don't buy top flagships phone to me phone can call fast WhatsApp surf net can do singpass paynow paylah 淘宝 京东 i buy liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.