OnePlus 8T

jtec14

Yes bro. Volte tweak cant work.on A11. Requires root to activate.

I do not want to root and risk the security of our device. So no choice can only live with it

Posted from PCWX using S20FE Cloud White

Yes PDC doesn't work with A11, so we are stuck at the moment without VOLTE.

Thank you both! Sian 1/2 liao... still thinking to see any good deals on 11.11

ranmaru1987

Got try fanny in mlbb or not? Can the touch screen keep up with your touch input?:s11:

Because my only problem with my 7T is the lousy touch sampling rate when playing heroes that need fast hand speed. like the hero can't keep up with my touch...
Bro.. I know wats your issue already.. u got turn on 3 finger ss is it?

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

Loser

Bro.. I know wats your issue already.. u got turn on 3 finger ss is it?

Wa nice catch bro, that one very hard to know. But ya I already turned it off when I trying to optimize all other settings and network factors. :)

In the end can only conclude the touch latency cmi on 7T. :(

ranmaru1987

Wa nice catch bro, that one very hard to know. But ya I already turned it off when I trying to optimize all other settings and network factors. :)

In the end can only conclude the touch latency cmi on 7T. :(
Haha.. not cmi la.. 7t iirc is 180hz also not bad ma..

mamboeidos

Msg seller n seem to be China seller cos I ask a he reply b like will the unit be flash to global rom anot.

Just tell me limited edition, a few stock, wan to buy?

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

KeYoKe

Msg seller n seem to be China seller cos I ask a he reply b like will the unit be flash to global rom anot.

Just tell me limited edition, a few stock, wan to buy?

Strongly suspect is china rom as not released in other countries

mamboeidos

Strongly suspect is china rom as not released in other countries
Ya lor. Othan than China no other place release mean no global rom? Cannot use normal 8t rom to flash right?

Cos I noon in this flashing thing. But read previously some of u said is slightly diff rom de.

China n goblal rom wats the diff ah? No google only?

KeYoKe

Ya lor. Othan than China no other place release mean no global rom? Cannot use normal 8t rom to flash right?

Cos I noon in this flashing thing. But read previously some of u said is slightly diff rom de.

China n goblal rom wats the diff ah? No google only?

Ya no google and some stuffs like telco bands and stuffs different

Rom cfm different. cyberpunk rom got cyberpunk theme

Aikon

Hi, so i gotten my set today.
the firm ware is oxygen os 11.0.1.2.KB05DA

i want to flash to global AA.

so i just follow this guide and download the AA version or IN version?

https://forum.xda-developers.com/oneplus-8t/how-to/op8t-unbrick-tool-to-restore-device-to-t4180837

Yes, KB05AA is the global version. The other 2 are Europe and India rom.

If you want volte, don't update to the latest firmware. For me, There's not a whole lot of difference with the latest firmware update.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.