ONEPlus ONE phone

aw1007

yes the back cover is replaceable..OPO will be releasing wood and bamboo covers at the end of this month.....pretty chio looking. No need invites to buy the covers, or so they say:s13:

25zs608.jpg

Did a search on taobao, cant find any back covers with the CM logo...but well its just the words "CYANOGEN" and its emblem. With or without it makes a big difference meh?
Damn it...black color casing is much more harder to open as compared to white one..have to figure out...

porcu

Even the official back cover sold by OPO also dont have the Cyanogen logo. So if you want it, the only way is to buy the international version phone

10f423b.jpg

Maybe can custom print?

Anywhere to custom print silkscreen?

Gixxerfied

Any issue freezing google play huh??

Si bei battery sucker..Keep waking up my one..

porcu

No issue here...
My battery lasts so long until I seldom charge anymore.
This is like a first for me and I change my phone every two to three months.
Awesome battery life.

miyamiya

having problem accessing fastboot mode. pressing volume up + power and it always stuck at the "已进入FASTBOOT“。 Anyone has seen this problem and resolved it???

Lol. That screen IS fastboot mode:s22:

Just type your commands can liao. There's no special bootloader screen like other phones. Just a black screen with the words "已进入FASTBOOT“.

If you need to check the status of your phone, you can type
"fastboot oem device-info" inside your command prompt.

With this, you will know whether your OPO has been tempered and unlocked. You will know when it says "True" for both.

mac_oasis

Seems like no shop carry tempered glass for One+1 phone and that can help to install. Any bro here sell and also assist to apply?

Gondon72

Seems like no shop carry tempered glass for One+1 phone and that can help to install. Any bro here sell and also assist to apply?

Tempered glass is easy to apply than normal ones. you will hardly see bubbles.
even my trembling hands can do it. :D

Gondon72

Lol. That screen IS fastboot mode:s22:

Just type your commands can liao. There's no special bootloader screen like other phones. Just a black screen with the words "已进入FASTBOOT“.

If you need to check the status of your phone, you can type
"fastboot oem device-info" inside your command prompt.

With this, you will know whether your OPO has been tempered and unlocked. You will know when it says "True" for both.

Thanks....at moment will stick to try the ColorOS first to see how long the battery last...since last friday night 11pm full charge till this point of time still left 63% battery.:s13:

pigscantfly

Any bros selling glass sp and/or case? (And can help apply I had a bad experience applying on my tablet lol) Contacted one of the earlier posts but he sold out alr...

Computeron

yah i agree is the more of the dust problem.
Very challenging , always stick till sweat

U r not alone... Cuz I always close windows... If misalign have to repaste again.. Then again have to check for dust again...

miyamiya

My trick is to have a few pieces of scotch tape by the side. So can lift up the protector and quickly stick the dust particles away.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.