Parc Greenwich EC

skpuppy

Those looking for 4 rooms don’t like Piermont Grand? No hospital, beside park connector, super big and got all the nice view u all want and of course cheaper? 😆

IcyElmoLuvJeannieJJ

You mean pre-fabrication.

Many high-rise developments do that nowadays I guess. But it's still slowed down.
Ic. I thought pre-fab style will be fastfast and less workers required.
Sengkang now everywhere also goody goody. Alot of potential. Got potential then got possible growth. Good luck to all sengkang buyers. Hope u all huat big time become big huat cake.

Sengkang can win Tampines ornot i dunno leh. I like to bet on underdog la. See government liao.

momoeagle

Ic. I thought pre-fab style will be fastfast and less workers required.
Sengkang now everywhere also goody goody. Alot of potential. Got potential then got possible growth. Good luck to all sengkang buyers. Hope u all huat big time become big huat cake.

Sengkang can win Tampines ornot i dunno leh. I like to bet on underdog la. See government liao
All else being equal, it will still be slowed down.

Pre fab needs manpower too. Drivers too. Assembly workers too.

momoeagle

Those looking for 4 rooms don’t like Piermont Grand? No hospital, beside park connector, super big and got all the nice view u all want and of course cheaper? 😆
No. PG is even more ulu. It's not an easy walk to the MRT. And many more things.

But PG has higher chance of profit, given the reserved commercial/residential site just beside Punggol MRT. A new launch at 1.8k psf there is not impossible, that could potentially raise PG to at least 1.5k ~ 1.6k psf due to the new launch effect.

Senayan

Spend alot of time reading through.
u can see that alot here all new accounts sia.okok.

1st, i cant buy any ec ah. Come here kpo.
both projects are good. Take a site walk and see urself.

For landed enclave view in pgw, u may have problem sellin ur unit later. It is too addictive and u will grow attached to it. The opposite builings are low-rised and neatly arranged. Dun have a sudden tower pop out to killjoy.

View from nearby hdb also not bad, but best is full view( floor to ceiling, dunno hdb have ornot) and 180deg. Sleep also see stars.
U cut ur toe nails in ur bedroom also see landed.haiz.
Probably u can wave goodnite to ppl in sky habitat and panaroma.
i really think it has one of the best proper view of south. Hearsay ah they potentially see several fireworks around sg during countdown. Dunno got ppl wanna share the video ornot.

yck road noise is actually quite ok from some1 skygarden. what is noisy? Measure in decibels? Later go visit 1 in topiary and test the noise ok? But i cant find seller with that facing. Mayb we wait hor. Then measure liao compare with a pool la.

Dusty? I tink mayb if indonesia got volcano erupt, the 1st layer of protection i can see is cbd area then amk area (from what i see) then reach greewnwich coz all the way unblock. Ya problem leh how, lol.
Pgw condo amenities quite good. Im impressed. Also fraser reputable workmanship, no scare.

now accessibility, everyone see no mrt sure gg right? Ur backdoor the busses goes alot of places. I personally travel by yck road also. Bus there seldom jam leh. Every1 give way to buses de. I see alot of ppl prefer take bus to nex or yck. The only jam is goin into northstar and going into chomp chomp.

then i know my fren rather dabao from orchard than compassone.. coz the realtime traffic is faster. Go drive and compare uself la. Dun b lazy.
Pgw got mrt ornot i tink better not bring this in bah. Just eliminate this factor and treat as bonus later.

pool view here sure price premium coz senayan will buy mah lol. U go see if marina one price their pool view higher ornot. Aiyo u must see the crowd u r catering mah. U see hungry man u feed him caviar ah?

but i scare post now after writing so long. Wait say i defensive, say i biased view.
take note also i never say ola no good. But i can find things to say though in ola thread if u all prefer.
Lol typical troll. Just to create an account to troll. You this joker must be one of the buyer of PGW. feeling insecure, unsure and need affirmation from the purchase. Just be happy with your purchase don't need to feel bad about it since you already purchase. No need to justify for others.

OK lah since you want to win so much, Greenwich is the best okay, best project for 2021. 😂😂😂

IcyElmoLuvJeannieJJ

Lol typical troll. Just to create an account to troll. You this joker must be one of the buyer of PGW. feeling insecure, unsure and need affirmation from the purchase. Just be happy with your purchase don't need to feel bad about it since you already purchase. No need to justify for others.

OK lah since you want to win so much, Greenwich is the best okay, best project for 2021. 😂😂😂
No loh. Obviously u like to win lor.. read ur own post lor. Lol… aiya up2 u la. I created it just for u la. Glad u replied hahaha. I never buy here coz as i said i not qualified to buy ec. But i like to stalk u.

Senayan

No loh. Obviously u like to win lor.. read ur own post lor. Lol… aiya up2 u la. I created it just for u la. Glad u replied hahaha. I never buy here coz as i said i not qualified to buy ec. But i like to stalk u.
thanks, didnt know i got a fan that like to stalk me hahahaha, my comment here make such an impact to the extend that you need to create account to reply lol ! of course need to reply 100% for your effort. cannot let you create new account more nothing ma.

IcyElmoLuvJeannieJJ

thanks, didnt know i got a fan that like to stalk me hahahaha, my comment here make such an impact to the extend that you need to create account to reply lol ! of course need to reply 100% for your effort. cannot let you create new account more nothing ma.
Ya lor. I random come and read and i see a random guy like u super defensive mode yet call ppl defensive. Aiyo, the way u talk like me also mah so Must respect u mah. So i created just one for u since ur acc quite new also. Hahaha

Senayan

piermont 4 bedder layout is also very nice. much better than greenwich. the 4 bedder minimum also have 1300sqft. the balcony is rectangular flush with the living room (full frontage). if the park connector have a bridge cut across the river the connectivity will be very good. can access straight to waterwaypoint

momoeagle

piermont 4 bedder layout is also very nice. much better than greenwich. the 4 bedder minimum also have 1300sqft. the balcony is rectangular flush with the living room (full frontage). if the park connector have a bridge cut across the river the connectivity will be very good. can access straight to waterwaypoint
I did consider it too. And went to walk the ground there. There's a bridge across the river too.

2 of the reasons why I didn't go for it are
1) Near enough to Pasir Gudang oil refineries. I think there's good reason why SG place its refineries far south. There are 250 chemical-based industries there (out of 2500 factories).

While any effects may be minor or minimal, it's a personal preference not to want to be that near. Air flows pretty quickly across the sea when there's no buildings blocking. I don't want to stay there thinking I'm a human air purifier.

2) Near enough to dormitories. While I highly appreciate their work and effort in building sg, I'm personally not comfortable if I have kids walking home from the MRT at night because of that. Again, personal preference on things that likely do not matter.

But if it's for a cheap HDB there, then ok la.

Motexh

I did consider it too. And went to walk the ground there. There's a bridge across the river too.

1) Near enough to Pasir Gudang oil refineries. I think there's good reason why SG place its refineries far south. There are 250 chemical-based industries there (out of 2500 factories).

While any effects may be minor or minimal, it's a personal preference not to want to be that near. Air flows pretty quickly across the sea when there's no buildings blocking. I don't want to stay there thinking I'm a human air purifier.

2) Near enough to dormitories. While I highly appreciate their work and effort in building sg, I'm personally not comfortable if I have kids walking home from the MRT at night because of that. Again, personal preference on things that likely do not matter.

If you are superstitious, there were 2 murders this year that were quite near PG.

Senayan

Ya lor. I random come and read and i see a random guy like u super defensive mode yet call ppl defensive. Aiyo, the way u talk like me also mah so Must respect u mah. So i created just one for u since ur acc quite new also. Hahaha

er.... you ok anot? do you stalk the wrong person? my acct is at least 10 years old you say my acct quite new. 10 years EC already fully privatised LOL
want to stalk also stalk the correct person ma

the refinery is a very valid point as its concern the health condition. if only PGW have such a efficient layout. the saving grace is the 4 bedder is smaller thus can sell at a cheaper quantum.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-estates-sold-over-s800000-first-quarter-2021
you will be surprised the property in punggol worth more than those in fernvale area.

Senayan

Yes i did. In line with the trend here. I like eric kor kor as well.
you also eric kor kor fan ah

eric kor kor just had a new sharing video , he mentioned unit facing junction ,facing road very noisy very dusty and smelly. price will be cui as ppl dont wont pay for higher price. his comment reminds me of one EC project LOL

not i say one hor, eric kor kor say one

momoeagle

If you are superstitious, there were 2 murders this year that were quite near PG.
I am rather superstitious though. Not to the extent to do a lot of prayers but I respect all the stuff. 宁可信其有。

That being said, to me, murders being near is not really an issue.

hapybaby

i’ve stayed in this area since 2003 & still loving this area.. from an ulu bird no lay egg sleepy estate to now, it has come a long way..

although i do agree the public buses plying this area is a bit limited.. like long long ago there’s only 70/103/854.. after close to 2 decades only added service 50.. still, used to this area liao..

my Q # was below 150 & qualify for a unit under 2nd timer but we chose to forgo..

momoeagle

you will be surprised the property in punggol worth more than those in fernvale area.
Indeed. Condos around the Punggol MRT area are around $1.3k to $1.5k psf. PDD is a nice story to sell.

I am guessing that apart from the MRT effect, it's also the empty land reserved for commercial/residential that may potentially bring in a new launch at a higher price to boost the surrounding condos price.

But Twin waterfalls on the other hand, while also in Punggol, now goes for around the slightly lesser psf than Topiary with merely 1 year difference. Walking distance to Punggol MRT is almost same as from PG.

IcyElmoLuvJeannieJJ

you also eric kor kor fan ah

eric kor kor just had a new sharing video , he mentioned unit facing junction ,facing road very noisy very dusty and smelly. price will be cui as ppl dont wont pay for higher price. his comment reminds me of one EC project LOL

not i say one hor, eric kor kor say one

Ya he mention flyover. But in case u dunno semo is flyover, u can ask ur teacher.eric kor kor say he wan everyone make $$, not cai tao or wan to buy right one find him, not u.lol

momoeagle

i’ve stayed in this area since 2003 & still loving this area.. from an ulu bird no lay egg sleepy estate to now, it has come a long way..

although i do agree the public buses plying this area is a bit limited.. like long long ago there’s only 70/103/854.. after close to 2 decades only added service 50.. still, used to this area liao..

my Q # was below 150 & qualify for a unit under 2nd timer but we chose to forgo..
Any reason you chose to forgo that is shareable?

My Q was <200 and also 2nd timer, and we chose to forgo too. Partly because we need to stay and take care of aged parents now.

Bus 70 is good leh, I like. Comes frequent enough and goes to Nex and Yck. There are more buses nearer to the Saraca road area too.

Passerboy

I do agree with naysayers that Parc Greenwich is too ulu but so is Ola. So don’t know why u guys are comparing between this two. The better pick ard that area is Piermont Grand, and those EC nearer to Punggol central..

Of cos though, EC usually Huat so buyers no need worry.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.