ThinkCarefully
###
Many here playing gypsies looking into crystal balls
####
Many here playing gypsies looking into crystal balls
####
Not I say one hor. I write write to make those buyers happy la. Someone say DBS publish the report. Of course only idiots will belief la. From payment till TOP for Bellewater at most from $900psf to $1150psf (30%). For those who bought Parc at $1200psf, quite likely can get $1550psf by 2029. Want to increase to $2000psf, they think S&P500 AhHAHA really meh. wait long long la $2000 psf. you really think so?
Probably your one don’t have Seletar business park (60 atas and elite MNCs). Also didn’t face some atas landed property and no bus to Ang Mo Kio and of course no future mrt station. How to compares?Take historical data for example.. my batch of ECs were launched in the 2010-2012 era.. they were around 700-800psf. See today’s new launch EC prices for comparison (~10 years later). And project to 2030 to see if 2000 psf is possible.
Diff 100 is much cheaper and is near to a famous schoolcompare to one hundred palm residences since both are located in the proximity targeting similar grp of buyer. HPR sold out in 7 hours. PGW 66% can tell the project is not as good as HPR
So PGW is in fernvale, a very atas, upmarket neighbourhood with extremely good upside potential?Probably your one don’t have Seletar business park (60 atas and elite MNCs). Also didn’t face some atas landed property and no bus to Ang Mo Kio and of course no future mrt station. How to compares?

Not I say one hor. I write write to make those buyers happy la. Someone say DBS publish the report. Of course only idiots will belief la. From payment till TOP for Bellewater at most from $900psf to $1150psf (30%). For those who bought Parc at $1200psf, quite likely can get $1550psf by 2029. Want to increase to $2000psf, they think S&P500 Ah
much cheaper is relative. if you compare to now its cheap but if you compare market at that point of time 100 is not cheap.Diff 100 is much cheaper and is near to a famous school
We all know you have insecurity issues, spending all your time in PGw bashing something you don't like. Obviously have some sour grapes agenda. Fengshui Master say "pretty good", but you convert into "not so good". Senayan has a flawed character pretend to be "unbiased" but in reality have no integrity and no credibility - telling lies.much cheaper is relative. if you compare to now its cheap but if you compare market at that point of time 100 is not cheap.
i was being sarcastic towards fluxos because his thinking is very screwed up. comparing how good the project based on intial sale launch. am not a believer of it, because during new launch sometime its about being fomo.
let me give you another example of better sales at new launch LOL
The crowd on the first day of sales at Rivercove Residences, where close to 80% of 628 units were sold at an average price of $965 psf by ballot (Credit: Huttons Asia)
66% of 496 units = 327 units
vs rivercove 80% of 628 units=502 units
WOW rivercove at least 50% better launch sales than PGW
really clown this fluxos
We all know you are the master of twist words???We all know you have insecurity issues, spending all your time in PGw bashing something you don't like. Obviously have some sour grapes agenda. Fengshui Master say "pretty good", but you convert into "not so good". Senayan has a flawed character pretend to be "unbiased" but in reality have no integrity and no credibility - telling lies.
We all know you are the master of twist words.
How come you feel so inferior? Your ballot number no good? Cannot afford? Save up money buy private direct la. PGw just an ulu EC only what, cramp and beside industrial park with no MRT. There are much better options in the market.
say Last response since 1 month ago haizzz.. end up talk until cow come homeI see no more 5 bedders available and sold out at day 1 and more than 170 units of 3 bedders still available.
Not everyone is price conscious or pool loving like you. I removed all my biased and look at how sales actually went. I look at facts and sales numbers only, but you refuse to believe the facts displayed before you.
My last response to you, not interested in arguing with strangers over the internet. Good luck to your endeavors.
DBS predict new private launch prices between S$2,300 and S$2,900 PSF in 2030
Considering new launch ECs are on average 200-300psf cheaper than private new launches, perhaps we'll see 2k PSF for EC new launch in 2030. Scary really, but it seems on track.
https://m.facebook.com/groups/284696563081632/?ref=share2nd timer cap is lifted today.
I finally bought something I like.
what’s the Facebook group for owners ? Would love to chat with future neighbors.
2nd timer cap is lifted today.
what’s the Facebook group for owners ? Would love to chat with future neighbors.
Steady lah bro, i rem u also interested in the 100palms ec earlier and tengah ec? Long journey for u but look foward to ur new home2nd timer cap is lifted today.
Wahhh. Your memory very good.Steady lah bro, i rem u also interested in the 100palms ec earlier and tengah ec? Long journey for u but look foward to ur new home![]()