Parc Greenwich EC

skpuppy

HAHA really meh. wait long long la $2000 psf. you really think so?
Not I say one hor. I write write to make those buyers happy la. Someone say DBS publish the report. Of course only idiots will belief la. From payment till TOP for Bellewater at most from $900psf to $1150psf (30%). For those who bought Parc at $1200psf, quite likely can get $1550psf by 2029. Want to increase to $2000psf, they think S&P500 Ah

skpuppy

Take historical data for example.. my batch of ECs were launched in the 2010-2012 era.. they were around 700-800psf. See today’s new launch EC prices for comparison (~10 years later). And project to 2030 to see if 2000 psf is possible.
Probably your one don’t have Seletar business park (60 atas and elite MNCs). Also didn’t face some atas landed property and no bus to Ang Mo Kio and of course no future mrt station. How to compares?

endlssorrow

compare to one hundred palm residences since both are located in the proximity targeting similar grp of buyer. HPR sold out in 7 hours. PGW 66% can tell the project is not as good as HPR
Diff 100 is much cheaper and is near to a famous school

bujingyun82

The crown of the batch of ECs in 2010-2012 was probably esparina.. walkable distance to a future integrated development now..

Falafell

Probably your one don’t have Seletar business park (60 atas and elite MNCs). Also didn’t face some atas landed property and no bus to Ang Mo Kio and of course no future mrt station. How to compares?
So PGW is in fernvale, a very atas, upmarket neighbourhood with extremely good upside potential? :o

Senayan

Not I say one hor. I write write to make those buyers happy la. Someone say DBS publish the report. Of course only idiots will belief la. From payment till TOP for Bellewater at most from $900psf to $1150psf (30%). For those who bought Parc at $1200psf, quite likely can get $1550psf by 2029. Want to increase to $2000psf, they think S&P500 Ah

HAHAHA i was laughing when i see you post, you make those buyer like fluxosfeel so happy excited and **** at the PGW brochure.

Senayan

Diff 100 is much cheaper and is near to a famous school
much cheaper is relative. if you compare to now its cheap but if you compare market at that point of time 100 is not cheap.
i was being sarcastic towards fluxos because his thinking is very screwed up. comparing how good the project based on intial sale launch. am not a believer of it, because during new launch sometime its about being fomo.
let me give you another example of better sales at new launch LOL

The crowd on the first day of sales at Rivercove Residences, where close to 80% of 628 units were sold at an average price of $965 psf by ballot (Credit: Huttons Asia)

66% of 496 units = 327 units
vs rivercove 80% of 628 units=502 units

does it mean WOW rivercove at least 50% better launch sales than PGW ? hahaha
really clown this fluxos

fluxos

much cheaper is relative. if you compare to now its cheap but if you compare market at that point of time 100 is not cheap.
i was being sarcastic towards fluxos because his thinking is very screwed up. comparing how good the project based on intial sale launch. am not a believer of it, because during new launch sometime its about being fomo.
let me give you another example of better sales at new launch LOL

The crowd on the first day of sales at Rivercove Residences, where close to 80% of 628 units were sold at an average price of $965 psf by ballot (Credit: Huttons Asia)

66% of 496 units = 327 units
vs rivercove 80% of 628 units=502 units

WOW rivercove at least 50% better launch sales than PGW
really clown this fluxos
We all know you have insecurity issues, spending all your time in PGw bashing something you don't like. Obviously have some sour grapes agenda. Fengshui Master say "pretty good", but you convert into "not so good". Senayan has a flawed character pretend to be "unbiased" but in reality have no integrity and no credibility - telling lies.

We all know you are the master of twist words.

How come you feel so inferior? Your ballot number no good? Cannot afford? Save up money buy private direct la. PGw just an ulu EC only what, cramp and beside industrial park with no MRT. There are much better options in the market.

fluxos

You're the only clown here, Senayan. Like a jealous little cockroach, and we all know it.

Anyway, added you officially into ignore. So won't hear from you any longer. ciao.

Senayan

We all know you have insecurity issues, spending all your time in PGw bashing something you don't like. Obviously have some sour grapes agenda. Fengshui Master say "pretty good", but you convert into "not so good". Senayan has a flawed character pretend to be "unbiased" but in reality have no integrity and no credibility - telling lies.

We all know you are the master of twist words.

How come you feel so inferior? Your ballot number no good? Cannot afford? Save up money buy private direct la. PGw just an ulu EC only what, cramp and beside industrial park with no MRT. There are much better options in the market.
We all know you are the master of twist words???

LOL pot calling kettle black. you are the one who said it will be your last message in this thread previously but not sure why your hand just itchy cannot tahan and come back and post. just stay in your telegram and carry each other balls sing praise to it

Senayan

I see no more 5 bedders available and sold out at day 1 and more than 170 units of 3 bedders still available.

Not everyone is price conscious or pool loving like you. I removed all my biased and look at how sales actually went. I look at facts and sales numbers only, but you refuse to believe the facts displayed before you.

My last response to you, not interested in arguing with strangers over the internet. Good luck to your endeavors.
say Last response since 1 month ago haizzz.. end up talk until cow come home

JJLim2020

DBS predict new private launch prices between S$2,300 and S$2,900 PSF in 2030

Considering new launch ECs are on average 200-300psf cheaper than private new launches, perhaps we'll see 2k PSF for EC new launch in 2030. Scary really, but it seems on track.

People usually feel the price is high when buy property, after 2 years they feel the price is OK liao, after 5 years they regret not bought bigger property 5 years ago hahaha

skpuppy

Inflation la. Funny right? Buy a bowl of noodles also up, buy papaya also up, buy coffee also up. Then kpkb property must stay same price or crash?
I used to have this mindset saying “wow, first owner buy $900psf. Cannot let them make hence I won’t buy at $1100psf). Sometimes bo pian one right? We don’t want to be carrot head. I am more a stock person. When we buy say apple at $100. Then apple goes up then stock split 1:5 then go up to $150 again. You already earn so much yet kpkb when ppl earn a bit. Same for Tesla. So after a while, all these becomes normal. That is market forces. Make sense?

pippo20

2nd timer cap is lifted today.

I finally bought something I like.

what’s the Facebook group for owners ? Would love to chat with future neighbors.
Steady lah bro, i rem u also interested in the 100palms ec earlier and tengah ec? Long journey for u but look foward to ur new home😁👍

sk0065

Steady lah bro, i rem u also interested in the 100palms ec earlier and tengah ec? Long journey for u but look foward to ur new home😁👍
Wahhh. Your memory very good.

don’t say hundred palms Liao.
Psf just fly higher everyday.
Hahha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.