Parc Greenwich EC

Nanonited

wow.. PGW so good ar? my friend win at life already... buy this got good number and doing well at work. missed the boat

momoeagle

Apart from land plot a little bit weird (feels like a slice is cut off at a corner).

Apart from being only walking distance to LRT and not MRT.

I think it's generally good. Location is really good for drivers.

Nanonited

Apart from land plot a little bit weird (feels like a slice is cut off at a corner).

Apart from being only walking distance to LRT and not MRT.

I think it's generally good. Location is really good for drivers.
no wonder my friend buy. he has a car.. plus tell us that he going to exceed income limit so his last chance to buy. no worries.. my income low.. many chance still to buy at higher psf :)

enimen

If given a choice, would u buy a new EC with good location/amenities or resale maisonette or jumbo flat?

Also, what is lanpoon ah? Don't understand the reference

elvintay07

I am not a Parc Greenwich owner. But if today I got $1mil, I would anytime buy Parc Greenwich (EC) or other EC. Power investment

I love Jumbo and Maisonette but for those who buy these category, they prefer space than profit. Usually jumbo or maisonette already 2nd/ 3rd hand with 60 year lease. You buy surely have no chance to sell or will kana lowball by new potential buyer. To me no exit plan

But if you song, can buy anything. If I am the one, I won’t let ppl carrot me.

mikki23

I am not a Parc Greenwich owner. But if today I got $1mil, I would anytime buy Parc Greenwich (EC) or other EC. Power investment

I love Jumbo and Maisonette but for those who buy these category, they prefer space than profit. Usually jumbo or maisonette already 2nd/ 3rd hand with 60 year lease. You buy surely have no chance to sell or will kana lowball by new potential buyer. To me no exit plan

But if you song, can buy anything. If I am the one, I won’t let ppl carrot me.
what is worrying is the amount of people who do not think the government will allow people to be homeless when the 99 HDB lease is up - there will be a back up relocation plan by the G or SERS.

And even at SERS, they expect to make a good profit otherwise they will KPKB like the recent AMK one.

elvintay07

what is worrying is the amount of people who do not think the government will allow people to be homeless when the 99 HDB lease is up - there will be a back up relocation plan by the G or SERS.

And even at SERS, they expect to make a good profit otherwise they will KPKB like the recent AMK one.
Aiya. It is about kicking cans down the road. Who cares what happen in 2080?

enimen

Simi ish lanpoon ah? I search for lanpoon EC nothing leh. lampoon or the male organ I know la.

Iridiumguy

img_9656-jpeg.5319657

Construction is progressing very fast

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.