Parc Life EC

mt

I prefer to sell after I'm almost ready to move (so that I don't have to look for place to stay during the window period). If it's really around 1st quarter TOP, then I would put it for sale beginning next year. Anyway, it's better than 2nd quarter, as it may drag till lunar 7th month
Actually on the safe side, ( unless your area is in high demand), should start testing market half year before TOP. Some agents request at least 3 mths of exclusivity before they are willing to post online on property portals. Time flies, before you know it, 6 mths gone liao..

flame2000

Enjoy the view while you can! Not sure when they will start to build the b1 industrial building on the land across. And according to ura masterplan, it has the same plot ratio as proxima.. So the building would be probably about the same height. There is also a big area demarcated for utility purposes. Just hope it will not be a rubbish collection point. And that's the reason why I didn't get stack 38/39 too

11j0lu8.png

Most likely for power transformer point. Like those one or two storey in height.

flame2000

As for the CC, it will be definite label under Pro list.

1) ATM convenience within walking distance
2) POST Office, super plus point
3) CC facilities, e.g badminton court and dance studio
4) Recreation activities for elderly and kids
5) Good Prata and Kopi place

As for worship area, still no info on it yet. Looking at master plan likelihood can be a church or mosque.

I sell stuff online. This is the best amenities one can have. :D

pelangi15

Most likely for power transformer point. Like those one or two storey in height.
Think will be tall. At least 5 to 6 storeys high like those along woodlands avenue 12. I can't remember gambas avenue has or not. Should have as well. It's to supply to the industrial needs and block views to the airfield

pelangi15

What you plan to do? Share Le =)
Mainly living room storage, shoe cabinets, bedrooms to have 2 beds with 1 study table. The invisible grille on all windows and balcony. Not going for fanciful stuff like different flooring or false ceiling.

Design wise, we are trying to get ideas from IDs. I am more keen to spend on quality products like lasting and comfortable furniture, connected led lights, auto blinds, songcho toilet accessories, massage chair and so on...

Good thing is some of stuff we can move from existing home.

Solidus_GZ

for me only do TV wall feature + Shoe cabinet, rest buy furniture to put can already.
before reno, we will ask Feng shui to look 1st...

for now the planned layout is like this :s12:

2TJZ9XHtaNTEz7odKv2GRcCUGuv9FiNg1ZIIHdxPAlaEmpfrwmKsYhenUfnu1hXhRxB9ar75OmVgC07qxCHRellj65eIbnJoN_8lU1vPtX42manmRecFACd5pFI-EgtF6_87oYt4IUpdIGXvUcLMrWMgyeDCc7NrvFEw_ukgvIZpIdrJWBAjt57vJhVARQ5jQ_P2G36-S9zytOuY3nEG6zodiz6QnMBm7jU1LU13pLo_NRwSci2eREil2pH1M3mPYylINfZb0uPAhxCo014spEZYF-CXgducnSPm-Rvs4t_EV26ge-B6tgSHzW1mLPtOxmSuuMkv4_BSH1_eX7H-udmTcDT3ILnCGTdMS4Q65OiB_lWAwAmhIlQx9OQ1gnQrzjAsQxGKBTjDQ4Rehpl7ktc3xdFFP_7LyDBLq0N5h67hPuhtWqHKh1HNb0Nd0TSUYDWH5ZYizGiml89CcRQCBr337H3fqsKawcPYQtwOdSxOJckQv09Hb3RCoWs6XC8WK4-q1WSKg7slim6XrCAbV7GOTy8zeTw-pja56reDd7g6K0hiBgXR4FSqCZp1Gb3U8zp9FdK7Mt95gAZzmTqRLD-gcnwMyzOh1lffAzwhrsIE7vEPugFmwQ0t=w535-h950-no

pelangi15

for me only do TV wall feature + Shoe cabinet, rest buy furniture to put can already.
before reno, we will ask Feng shui to look 1st...

for now the planned layout is like this :s12:

2TJZ9XHtaNTEz7odKv2GRcCUGuv9FiNg1ZIIHdxPAlaEmpfrwmKsYhenUfnu1hXhRxB9ar75OmVgC07qxCHRellj65eIbnJoN_8lU1vPtX42manmRecFACd5pFI-EgtF6_87oYt4IUpdIGXvUcLMrWMgyeDCc7NrvFEw_ukgvIZpIdrJWBAjt57vJhVARQ5jQ_P2G36-S9zytOuY3nEG6zodiz6QnMBm7jU1LU13pLo_NRwSci2eREil2pH1M3mPYylINfZb0uPAhxCo014spEZYF-CXgducnSPm-Rvs4t_EV26ge-B6tgSHzW1mLPtOxmSuuMkv4_BSH1_eX7H-udmTcDT3ILnCGTdMS4Q65OiB_lWAwAmhIlQx9OQ1gnQrzjAsQxGKBTjDQ4Rehpl7ktc3xdFFP_7LyDBLq0N5h67hPuhtWqHKh1HNb0Nd0TSUYDWH5ZYizGiml89CcRQCBr337H3fqsKawcPYQtwOdSxOJckQv09Hb3RCoWs6XC8WK4-q1WSKg7slim6XrCAbV7GOTy8zeTw-pja56reDd7g6K0hiBgXR4FSqCZp1Gb3U8zp9FdK7Mt95gAZzmTqRLD-gcnwMyzOh1lffAzwhrsIE7vEPugFmwQ0t=w535-h950-no

Sounds straightforward. So how about furniture?

I forgot I had to do up the utility room as well. Not sure all can be done within 10k...

pelangi15

https://www.shuboxdesign.com/tv-wall
Maybe this link is better. Pre-made/design TV wall with cabinet with customisable configuration. Prices available as well...

$888 seriously? Can get quality armchair or 2-3 quality dining chairs... I do enjoy shower every day but not to this extreme

Solidus_GZ

https://www.shuboxdesign.com/tv-wall
Maybe this link is better. Pre-made/design TV wall with cabinet with customisable configuration. Prices available as well...

$888 seriously? Can get quality armchair or 2-3 quality dining chairs... I do enjoy shower every day but not to this extreme
Haha the model I'm looking at got thermostatic valves which can automatically adjust the water temperature you want, without manual mixing the water your own, quite sliok arh.

The Poor One

Are those near facing the hdb? The afternoon sun can be quite hot.

The 936 viva 3room only have stack 2,5 and 30

But 30 and 5 is almost taken up. Left with stack 2 which I dunno why no one seem to want it. Now that u said it. Maybe that's the reason.

Any other reasons why no one want stack 2?

Any advice and comments is welcomed. Thanks a lot.

pelangi15

Haha the model I'm looking at got thermostatic valves which can automatically adjust the water temperature you want, without manual mixing the water your own, quite sliok arh.

So it can read your mind on what is the desired temperature? I figure that temperature will be different for different weather and time of the day. Anyway, enjoy!

pelangi15

The 936 viva 3room only have stack 2,5 and 30

But 30 and 5 is almost taken up. Left with stack 2 which I dunno why no one seem to want it. Now that u said it. Maybe that's the reason.

Any other reasons why no one want stack 2?

Any advice and comments is welcomed. Thanks a lot.

West sun, I think more for stack 1. Maybe near the entrance is one of the reasons? If you check street directory website, it's not that bad facing the Hdb. There's quite a distance though the view is still blocked

pelangi15

By the way, just went to showroom yesterday to check some details and saw the label on the water tap in the bathroom is Aberdeen Daus. It's a model of hansgrohe or it's a different brand that we are getting?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.