PASIR RIS PUNGGOL GRC DISCUSSION

Nature Boy

just pop over to St Anne church. majority are pinoy liao.....:(

It's like mini Lucky Plaza during the weekends, and they come in families. Young & Old....(Yes, their old folks. How can they even get to stay here long term?)

KNN I stay the I've seen the changes over the years. Teo Ser Luck area.

No wonder they wanna form Pinoy sub comm in RC.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...n-after-rcs-tagalog-sign-sparks-online-debate

There's a reason why at least 30% vote for Desmond's team last 2 times....

Vote wisely folks.

fabianlau

JUST move over this ward but cannot vote here as address cannot change in time.

seldom see SDA poster

Gruffy

I'll pop by tomorrow after work and attend their pasir ris rally.

Sent from HTC One X+ using GAGT

Dolphin1977

ya hanor sda cannot make it la

better let them lose deposit and change better opposition here

but den i also dont want give my vote to pap to agree with their 6.9

i will void mine :(

flashover

ya hanor sda cannot make it la

better let them lose deposit and change better opposition here

but den i also dont want give my vote to pap to agree with their 6.9

i will void mine :(

A void vote is akin to voting for pap leh..

pikafunk3

TSL say, the empty field will have bus interchange, and hawker centre, ONLY IF we vote for them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.