PASIR RIS PUNGGOL GRC DISCUSSION

ctrlplusf5

If really PAP lose liao.. They cancel all the promise amenities then how? Then Punggol really become slum lolz.

Then nobody will buy new Punggol flats already. You think govt stupid ah

Btw sda will never win one lah. If sda wins i cut away my kkj

But making pap perform poorer will see them work harder for you in the next few years.

yuihatano

The Harminder Pal aka Red Turban Singh is ur Pal!!!

He articulates well, and certainly better representative than Janial Puthuchary aka new citizen who siam NS by being a doctor!

So Desmond aside, Harminder must be elected!!!

EMDWers logic

runroadliao

A vote for the PAP = A vote for a stronger mandate to continue their mad influx of foreigners and other sub par policies which are not beneficial to Singaporeans...

You do notice that after the disastrous results of the last election at least they are doing a wee tiny little bit more for the people? If their results is to improve this time it will be a huge step back again and we can be guaranteed to be screwed again...don't forget they withheld GST increase and import FTs at a slower rate the last few years you can suspect that their icy cold hands are very itchy to pull down your pants and stick it into you once you give them a good mandate this time

And at the rate they are converting FTs into new citizens, it may be too late to regret in 2020....

Coolboiii

that's why your generation must think long term.
wonder how your children going to afford their house when they grow up?

my dad's time, 5 room hdb - $75K
my time - 200K
now - 350K
your children - 500K?

at the rate its going, this country is only for the rich.....imports. :(

I dropped your hdb price to 200k now, you Song bo?
It's hafd implement policies to please everyone. Some have benifitted whereas it's obvious that some didn't

FT PRIDE

rotting@desk

didn't see the SDA ard at all for last 5 yrs...

at least can see TCH almost weekly also got some activity ard..

tidalstorm

Pap will win to be honest given so many "citizens" there. I just hate grc system.

I realised pp grc got a Malay guy with a goatee in pap team. Apparently he was an mp last term. Now then I realised got such a mp exist.... really wtf.

Sent from Bona Fide Phone using GAGT

rathalos

Just want to clarify, even if oppo wins, your amenities are still safe... Cos the amenities are planned and implemented by civil servants, not pap... These are independent of pap... Besides, the pap mp do not deserve the credit for the amenities cos they are not the real ones fighting for these amenities... Merely announcers...

HeiHeiHei

I was once under PRP. All i can say is good luck to SDA. There are too many PAP supporters in that area. SDA can only fight to win back their deposit.

Now i'm under AMK. Another bunch of jokers as OPP, i see already also sian. :(

fir_nev

I suggest do not void Ur votes. It is important to lessen the margin... This will be my first time in PRP. All along in Aljunied. Haiz...

crumpler ish jin expensiv

reaching out to all PRP residents, voters and fellow countrymen.. like Mr CSJ said in the debate today, pls vote for the party bcos u feel tat they can do something for u. bcos u believe they can serve u better. bcos the issues they raised are aligne with ur concerns. not simply bcos u wanna vote against pap. wait for the rallies, the momentos, the ideas to be shared first before making ur decisions.

pap are humans, not god. and humans make mistakes. they have done wrong, but they have done right too. watever they failed to perform up to mark, it shld be a concern and to be address and be one of the items they look to improve next. sda may be weak, may not have as strong and capable candidates as pap. but being of common level as us puts them in the same frame of mind. they will know wat frustrates the residents, they shld know wat we wanna see improved, they shld know wat can be done to help the constituency. they may lack experience but this is something tat can only be gained by doing it day in day out. without a chance, they will never grow in experience.

weight the pros and cons carefully as this will affect the const for another 4 - 5 yrs. and no only PRP, but potentially every part of singapore. every vote counts, as do every opinion. decisions made might not pleased everyone, but do look at the bigger picture.

Sent from i ish know huat chiu did rast summer using GAGT

This is our home. Fug off. You cannot apologize for messing up the lives of generations of Singaporeans.

Zimpleman

To all voters.

Voting for PAP is agreeing with the PAP Policy - 6.9 to 10 million populations. Singapore is for Everyone!!

Voiding your vote is also indirectly agreeing with the PAP Policy.
1 Yes PAP vote against 100 void votes, the PAP still wins the election. This is a Number Game!!

More Indians, More Ah Tiongs, More Pinoys and more SUKA-Suka Foreigners, You are CHOOSING to live in similar places like Mumbai/ Delhi/ Calcutta!

You are supporting the PAP policies like ****/ FTAs and be overwhelm by their cultures and practices in our tiny little island. This means all the foreigners are going to be living next door to you?

Every single vote counts, it begins with " ME. " Do not void your vote, Vote Wisely.

samcw2

I am not voting PAP, full stop.

Ng Chee Meng is not here to serve the people, Teo Chee Hean has been caught sleeping in Parliament too often and the way he behaves is pure obnobxious.

In any case, not like any of them said anything about the Population White House.

Tiagong NCM pontential to be next PM.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.