TheRagingEmu

I dropped your hdb price to 200k now, you Song bo?
It's hafd implement policies to please everyone. Some have benifitted whereas it's obvious that some didn't
He was there last nightAll MPs spotted at Pasir Ris Mrt... except teo chee hean
Voted sda last ge, will do same this GE. Trying to convince my wife to vote sda too. Women, usually support pap.
Tiagong NCM pontential to be next PM.
The first thing the PAP did was to highlight Mr. Yeo’s credentials and widely-acclaimed intellect; in other words, trying to convince Singaporeans of his indispensability. Along the same tangent, the team also included a Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office, a future Speaker of Parliament, and a future office-holder: quintessentially, a team that is ‘too big or too important to lose’
Yes I agree.. The amount of PAP supp is too much. The RCs volunteer all siao on one. But what residents can do is to not let PAP get complacent. They sure will win but cannot let them win big bigI was once under PRP. All i can say is good luck to SDA. There are too many PAP supporters in that area. SDA can only fight to win back their deposit.
Now i'm under AMK. Another bunch of jokers as OPP, i see already also sian.![]()
Yes I agree.. The amount of PAP supp is too much. The RCs volunteer all siao on one. But what residents can do is to not let PAP get complacent. They sure will win but cannot let them win big big
Cannot give PAP high margin. SDA doesn't look promising, but still better than PAP. If PAP get high, they will be yaya papaya for 5 years.
I'm living in that area. Moved there from bedok ~ 10 yrs ago.
The last GE I was eligible to vote. I voted for PAP. Cos I couldn't find any merit in voting for SDA.
These few years, I've come out to work after graduating. I fully feel the impact of the government policies. Even if Desmond don't come, SDA still has my vote.
Don't void your votes. Every vote is precious. It adds up to allow the PAP to know how the people really feel. We talk with our vote.
Majulah Singapura ≠ Majulah PAP.
Agree. Will vote wiselyI voted for PAP at the last GE because I could not be convinced by SDA then.
This time, I will vote for SDA over PAP rather than make a null vote.
On the off chance that SDA does indeed win, it would be good for them to finally try to walk their talk. Of course, we should bear in mind that things might be abit off during the initial phase, and give them a chance to learn and grow. Can't expect them to hit the ground running full speed.
I want vote oppo. But the moment i see is desmond.
Sorry guys
This is our home. Fug off. You cannot apologize for messing up the lives of generations of Singaporeans.