Please ask Cotton Chan to do something rather than sleeping on the job.Yup, when you build so many flats in the same place around the same time sure will get this problem
Cos the new neighbourhood all same time have children.Phase 2A is for alumni?
Sengkang green is just neighbourhood school also cannot get in at this phase?
You very funny hor. First time I hear position in company high can get priority. Unless the company is Temasek then only say la. Why would moe care if some random ceo in a random company complain? You know Singapore got how many companies how many ceo or not. + what you say that cronyism exist in Singapore can potentially be lim kopi allegation. You better have the proof to back up what you say. Else next thing you know we all read about you on ST that you defame moe.Tiagong is see parents ses one. My bil got his son into a reputable pri school cos his position in coy quite high ses, stayed high ses area, also from elite education background
Then is sibeh jialat but Sengkang this kind all young families sure will have this kind of problem.SC staying within 1km
Volunteer 2B maU did volunteer???? No guarantee seats for volunteers. Everything still needs to be ballot
It is just the branding.You know schools around Punggol Sengkang like Mee Toh School got top-level performer now, and need to ballot to get in.
Young educated parents, children also more educated … any school that need to ballot = max out their funding … so yes neighbourhood school also can be good school.
I really think it’s the town planning and family planning.Today I got the result. My boy didn’t get in to Sengkang Green Pri sch under phase 2A. I’m super upset and depressed and angry. The thought of it still made me agitated. It does not mean that what you sow, you will reap especially in sinkie.
MOE kindergarten lah. Used to be the golden tix, but since everyone knows the trick, becomes ineffective liaoI really think it’s the town planning and family planning.
if you know it’s a new estate there would be a lot of young couples. Then schools in that area will auto become damn hard to get in.
I would shift out and try for another more matured estate maybe chance better.
but hopefully 2C would be okay for you
What I don’t understand is how come Sengkang green got alumni so many when first primary school year was 2012
Too late to shift liaoI really think it’s the town planning and family planning.
if you know it’s a new estate there would be a lot of young couples. Then schools in that area will auto become damn hard to get in.
I would shift out and try for another more matured estate maybe chance better.
but hopefully 2C would be okay for you
What I don’t understand is how come Sengkang green got alumni so many when first primary school year was 2012
Today I got the result. My boy didn’t get in to Sengkang Green Pri sch under phase 2A. I’m super upset and depressed and angry. The thought of it still made me agitated
. It does not mean that what you sow, you will reap especially in sinkie.
School busNeed to send/fetch kids to/from different pri schools is really nighmare for the parents
2a is alumni or siblings in sch...
Are u qualify for abv 1st. Wat are u TS?
Cannot be alumni.
But if got sibling sure go in...
So
TS is not qualify for 2A
very ex u knowSchool bus