POCO X3

1c3_5n0w

This type is simi? Really buy to test nia ah. Can't be flipper for that kind of pricing rite?
would assume so, could be dont like miui or maybe just want the cooling fan for free.
maybe earn $30 - 50
128gb variant dont think can get at 250. need cash out tons of shopee points for that pricing.

Sent from Samsung SM-G975U1 using GAGT

Audiology93

would assume so, could be dont like miui or maybe just want the cooling fan for free.

128gb variant dont think can get at 250. need cash out tons of shopee points for that pricing.

Haha he earn $11 at most(not including shopee coins). Was $289 after stacking citibank $40 coupon, shop $15 coupon and $5 visa checkout discount.
I also sian of my phone already :s13:

Sent from POCO X3 NFC using GAGT

1c3_5n0w

Haha he earn $11 at most(not including shopee coins). Was $289 after stacking citibank $40 coupon, shop $15 coupon and $5 visa checkout discount.
I also sian of my phone already :s13:

hahaha u dont intend to use as daily driver?

hows the stereo speakers and haptics?

Audiology93

hahaha u dont intend to use as daily driver?

hows the stereo speakers and haptics?

Haha I'm lazy to switch everything over due to some apps required for work which is troublesome. Played 1 game of MLBB ytd on smooth graphics and HDR ON, no frame stutters or lag. But there is visible frame drop when swiping left on the home screen to access the "news/article" section or whatever its called.

Using my iPhone as comparison, speaker on X3 while very loud, does not sound as "full". But it is way louder than my Note 8. The top and btm sounded very even in volume(unlike those using top earpiece as tweeter).

Haptics is very good. Definitely not what you can find in a $300 phone. I find the Haptics better than my Note 8.

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

ktyandkyc

Haha I'm lazy to switch everything over due to some apps required for work which is troublesome. Played 1 game of MLBB ytd on smooth graphics and HDR ON, no frame stutters or lag. But there is visible frame drop when swiping left on the home screen to access the "news/article" section or whatever its called.

Using my iPhone as comparison, speaker on X3 while very loud, does not sound as "full". But it is way louder than my Note 8. The top and btm sounded very even in volume(unlike those using top earpiece as tweeter).

Haptics is very good. Definitely not what you can find in a $300 phone. I find the Haptics better than my Note 8.

Wa in all worht it ???

Sent from Xiaomi MI A3 using GAGT

1c3_5n0w

i see. the best haptics on android i got to try were on the v30+, the realme x2 pro was a close second.

glad to hear about the speakers and i think i understand what you mean.

samsung's vibration motors are disappointing and off putting to say the least. I'm someone who loves haptic feedback but only turns it on if its really good, like on iPhones.

1c3_5n0w

Wa in all worht it ???

jump from a3 shld be quite big leh but software side might be a step back hahah (if we disregard the continually buggy updates for xiaomi's android one lineup)

johnnyboi

I hate the news article section until now still no way to remove it in the default launcher ?

matrix05

Doesn't. Can detect, can key in password, it just doesn't connect when I tap on it. This is the first time I've ever encountered this with any phone. It also feels like I'm the only one with this problem hmmm... (using singtel router, and a belkin router)

Remove password for 5G. Test with another 5G wifi router.

Audiology93

Wa in all worht it ???

Very.

i see. the best haptics on android i got to try were on the v30+, the realme x2 pro was a close second.

glad to hear about the speakers and i think i understand what you mean.

samsung's vibration motors are disappointing and off putting to say the least. I'm someone who loves haptic feedback but only turns it on if its really good, like on iPhones.

Yeah Samsung haptic is "meh".

I hate the news article section until now still no way to remove it in the default launcher ?
Disable "Google Discover" in the launcher settings
Rgj4PU8l.jpg

ktyandkyc

jump from a3 shld be quite big leh but software side might be a step back hahah (if we disregard the continually buggy updates for xiaomi's android one lineup)

Lol I like A3 alot except for the slow fingerprint unlocking but oredi used to it.. that's good news!

whoooo

Anybody unable to connect to 5ghz wifi? I been trying for a day now and I can only connect to non-5g connections it's very weird. Like 5ghz connections appear in the list but when I tap no response.

Dunno is it because I'm using nova launcher hmm

Try to change the 5G WiFi channel to some which is less crowded. Dl the ssid wifi app and see how many network in your area and any overlapse

puteh83

Just curious. Is f3 big in size?
I have small hands and using poco f1 now. Just nice for me.

Posted from PCWX using POCOPHONE F1

1c3_5n0w

Lol I like A3 alot except for the slow fingerprint unlocking but oredi used to it.. that's good news!

actually the 720p display on the mi a3 is a really good option for people who use a phone as... well , a phone, and not for multimedia.

less taxing on the cpu/gpu and sips battery like a champ.

Audiology93

Just saw that the camera "hole" will enlarge when using the front camera. I'm guessing that's how Poco makes the hole punch camera "smaller"?
IEmeBQX.gif

justln

For 5ghz wifi, try setting the channel to lower number and connect. I know some devices have issues with higher channel numbers over 100.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.