shortslippers
This type is simi? Really buy to test nia ah. Can't be flipper for that kind of pricing rite?
maybe earn $30 - 50https://carousell.com/p/1035353056
$300 for 128gb variant in grey, wahh
Sent from Samsung SM-G975U1 using GAGT
would assume so, could be dont like miui or maybe just want the cooling fan for free.This type is simi? Really buy to test nia ah. Can't be flipper for that kind of pricing rite?
128gb variant dont think can get at 250. need cash out tons of shopee points for that pricing.maybe earn $30 - 50
Haha he earn $11 at most(not including shopee coins). Was $289 after stacking citibank $40 coupon, shop $15 coupon and $5 visa checkout discount.would assume so, could be dont like miui or maybe just want the cooling fan for free.
128gb variant dont think can get at 250. need cash out tons of shopee points for that pricing.

hahaha u dont intend to use as daily driver?Haha he earn $11 at most(not including shopee coins). Was $289 after stacking citibank $40 coupon, shop $15 coupon and $5 visa checkout discount.
I also sian of my phone already
Sent from POCO X3 NFC using GAGT
Haha I'm lazy to switch everything over due to some apps required for work which is troublesome. Played 1 game of MLBB ytd on smooth graphics and HDR ON, no frame stutters or lag. But there is visible frame drop when swiping left on the home screen to access the "news/article" section or whatever its called.hahaha u dont intend to use as daily driver?
hows the stereo speakers and haptics?
Wa in all worht it ???Haha I'm lazy to switch everything over due to some apps required for work which is troublesome. Played 1 game of MLBB ytd on smooth graphics and HDR ON, no frame stutters or lag. But there is visible frame drop when swiping left on the home screen to access the "news/article" section or whatever its called.
Using my iPhone as comparison, speaker on X3 while very loud, does not sound as "full". But it is way louder than my Note 8. The top and btm sounded very even in volume(unlike those using top earpiece as tweeter).
Haptics is very good. Definitely not what you can find in a $300 phone. I find the Haptics better than my Note 8.
Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT
Wa in all worht it ???
Sent from Xiaomi MI A3 using GAGT
i see. the best haptics on android i got to try were on the v30+, the realme x2 pro was a close second.Haha I'm lazy to switch everything over due to some apps required for work which is troublesome. Played 1 game of MLBB ytd on smooth graphics and HDR ON, no frame stutters or lag. But there is visible frame drop when swiping left on the home screen to access the "news/article" section or whatever its called.
Using my iPhone as comparison, speaker on X3 while very loud, does not sound as "full". But it is way louder than my Note 8. The top and btm sounded very even in volume(unlike those using top earpiece as tweeter).
Haptics is very good. Definitely not what you can find in a $300 phone. I find the Haptics better than my Note 8.
jump from a3 shld be quite big leh but software side might be a step back hahah (if we disregard the continually buggy updates for xiaomi's android one lineup)Wa in all worht it ???
Haha I'm lazy to switch everything over due to some apps required for work which is troublesome. Played 1 game of MLBB ytd on smooth graphics and HDR ON, no frame stutters or lag. But there is visible frame drop when swiping left on the home screen to access the "news/article" section or whatever its called.
Doesn't. Can detect, can key in password, it just doesn't connect when I tap on it. This is the first time I've ever encountered this with any phone. It also feels like I'm the only one with this problem hmmm... (using singtel router, and a belkin router)
I hate the news article section until now still no way to remove it in the default launcher ?
Very.Wa in all worht it ???
Yeah Samsung haptic is "meh".i see. the best haptics on android i got to try were on the v30+, the realme x2 pro was a close second.
glad to hear about the speakers and i think i understand what you mean.
samsung's vibration motors are disappointing and off putting to say the least. I'm someone who loves haptic feedback but only turns it on if its really good, like on iPhones.
Disable "Google Discover" in the launcher settingsI hate the news article section until now still no way to remove it in the default launcher ?
Lol I like A3 alot except for the slow fingerprint unlocking but oredi used to it.. that's good news!jump from a3 shld be quite big leh but software side might be a step back hahah (if we disregard the continually buggy updates for xiaomi's android one lineup)
Anybody unable to connect to 5ghz wifi? I been trying for a day now and I can only connect to non-5g connections it's very weird. Like 5ghz connections appear in the list but when I tap no response.
Dunno is it because I'm using nova launcher hmm
actually the 720p display on the mi a3 is a really good option for people who use a phone as... well , a phone, and not for multimedia.Lol I like A3 alot except for the slow fingerprint unlocking but oredi used to it.. that's good news!