Hyperephania
Its on the screenHow to finger print unlock ?
Abit too high tech
Dun have the circle button behind like f 1
Sent from My Phone using GAGT
Its on the screenHow to finger print unlock ?
Abit too high tech
Dun have the circle button behind like f 1
Its on the screen
Ah isit from the people here? Someone was selling around this date hahaHaha okok fig it out
Haven config, just gotten it today from some1
Ah isit from the people here? Someone was selling around this date haha
Definitely, I also just receive mineYa i was tt buyer
But din bother so much
Just reformatted and nua liao....
Price was decent for a 256 thou
Gcam is so bad with UW? My Gcam is miles ahead of stock cam for lowlights with standard lens. Haven't really tried lowlights with UW lens thou.
Cant comment coz i return my free tpg liao.
Am using singtel sim only and setup/connection is ok.
Although got connection, it doesnt necessary mean got bandwidth for us to use most of the time hor...
As my current free data is way way more than enough to cover my outing pattern, havent been using the wireless@sg/x for a long long time. wonder if their network have improve...
I'm using GCam_7.3.018_Urnyx05-v2.1_Wichaya v2.7.3. He has a Poco F2 Pro config file for it. All cameras and video working like a dream. Not sure if I can post links here. But if u need just pm me.
Anyone uses always on? Got burn in?
I bought at 49X no gstDo i have to pay GST if I buy Poco F2 on shopee official Xiaomi store? Since the item is shipped from overseas. Phone cost $509
Shopee now having discount for official set. 6/128 @ 509 and 8/256 @ 639. Good prices? Worth to get the 8/256 version?
, MIUI seems pretty heavy but most of the time it's close to between 2.6-2.9gb free.I think right now the 8/256 version is considered kind of a premium, so worth it or not is probably kind of a based on need decision. So far the 6/128 is enough for me since i'll clean house every now and then, it's just the ram i'm worried about in the long run. The other day i actually notice my ram is below 1gb left, MIUI seems pretty heavy but most of the time it's close to between 2.6-2.9gb free.