Ye_Rongtian
Is 625 minus coupon voucher $30 = 595$.
Best deal liao
Ooo you buy from shopee? Can choose self collect at their shop?

Is 625 minus coupon voucher $30 = 595$.
Best deal liao
Export sets where got 1 year warranty
Ooo you buy from shopee? Can choose self collect at their shop?
Really meh? They advertise 1year warranty but when buyer enquiry it's only one month
Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT
well, local warranty because shop owner is local lor
lol
No.... 1 generation only. Unless you are into the latest and greatest.Is it worth upgrading from the mi9t pro to the Poco f2 pro?
Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT
F1 to F2 leh? Consider 1 or 2 generations?? A bit tempted...No.... 1 generation only. Unless you are into the latest and greatest.
F1 to F2 leh? Consider 1 or 2 generations?? A bit tempted...
Agree. F1 still serves me well like new. Just itchy for the true full screen, AMOLED & in-display finger print unlock. Probably will drag longer at the same time for the price to drop further...2 generations, since poco never had a 855 model, went straight from 845 to 865. but tbh 845 is still very adequate for day to day use and still beats the best midrangers in games.
F1 to F2 leh? Consider 1 or 2 generations?? A bit tempted...
where can get the CHEAPEST version of tis phone?
Agree. F1 still serves me well like new. Just itchy for the true full screen, AMOLED & in-display finger print unlock. Probably will drag longer at the same time for the price to drop further...
Ya can upgrade. Cause F1 no nfc and processor jump up
got a question for the poco f2 owners about the fingerprint. when the screen is off, can i tap the area of the screen where the fingerprint scanner is, then simultaneously wake the screen and unlock with fingerprint in 1 step?
I saw a review on youtube and I was wondering if this is the setting which enables the behaviour i mentioned above, which is the 1 step turn on screen plus fingerprint unlock?
got a question for the poco f2 owners about the fingerprint. when the screen is off, can i tap the area of the screen where the fingerprint scanner is, then simultaneously wake the screen and unlock with fingerprint in 1 step?
I saw a review on youtube and I was wondering if this is the setting which enables the behaviour i mentioned above, which is the 1 step turn on screen plus fingerprint unlock?