POCPHONE F2

garychengjw

Always read entire page :)

Personally bought many times from W Digital and it's sub accountb(aka Tianyu) on Qoo10, Shopee. It's a real deal :)

txD8Z92.jpg

Really meh? They advertise 1year warranty but when buyer enquiry it's only one month
dIFyrLBl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

Just Me

Is it worth upgrading from the mi9t pro to the Poco f2 pro?

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

davidwong

Not really meaning they have a Singapore biz address may not be shop front but as the saying goes if the online shop close or the shopfront close, your “local warranty” also gone.

Also local warranty is usually they will have you batch send your set back to China xiaomi and then batch send back to sg to and flow can be 2-3 months

well, local warranty because shop owner is local lor

lol

NightRaven49

F1 to F2 leh? Consider 1 or 2 generations?? A bit tempted...

2 generations, since poco never had a 855 model, went straight from 845 to 865. but tbh 845 is still very adequate for day to day use and still beats the best midrangers in games.

PC-User

2 generations, since poco never had a 855 model, went straight from 845 to 865. but tbh 845 is still very adequate for day to day use and still beats the best midrangers in games.
Agree. F1 still serves me well like new. Just itchy for the true full screen, AMOLED & in-display finger print unlock. Probably will drag longer at the same time for the price to drop further...

Nakedtoes

Agree. F1 still serves me well like new. Just itchy for the true full screen, AMOLED & in-display finger print unlock. Probably will drag longer at the same time for the price to drop further...

It's worth it.. Take note yr F1 still worth some $ now.. At least canoff set

Skyy

got a question for the poco f2 owners about the fingerprint. when the screen is off, can i tap the area of the screen where the fingerprint scanner is, then simultaneously wake the screen and unlock with fingerprint in 1 step?

I saw a review on youtube and I was wondering if this is the setting which enables the behaviour i mentioned above, which is the 1 step turn on screen plus fingerprint unlock?

Ye_Rongtian

got a question for the poco f2 owners about the fingerprint. when the screen is off, can i tap the area of the screen where the fingerprint scanner is, then simultaneously wake the screen and unlock with fingerprint in 1 step?

I saw a review on youtube and I was wondering if this is the setting which enables the behaviour i mentioned above, which is the 1 step turn on screen plus fingerprint unlock?

Even with that off still can tap and wake with fingerprint. If you on that option the fingerprint will light up everytime you lift the phone.

DigDub

When the screen is off, there is a fingerprint icon. Can just tap and unlock the phone in one step.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.