police selection assessment

el2345

ya lor.. confusing people

long ago the letter state 1am HTA blk 12 lvl 3 lt 2
then today open orange envelope says 8.30am

some more i got a lot of random question to ask..
- need bring clothes hangers? how many?
- is there confinement?
- must cut botak straightaway? cos i got this blueblack from knocking my head against a low ceiling
- the letter stated should bring white shirts + black trousers.. from what i gather i am not really interested in buying them to end up not really needing them..
??? ??? ???

GDnitez

last time my letter is put 10am leh... haven recieve the new enlistment letter yet...

Victhh

Medical Checkup

Hi all ,

I have applied for singapore police force and have got the letter for medical checkup and be going for on 4 june .
However i be enlisting on 12 june in tekong .

So what will the procedure be ? Will i be getting my appointment letter when i in tekong and have to go through my BMT and after Pass Out Parade then direct to SPF ...

Or the SPF will contact me before 12 june . Doubt the processing will completed by 12 june .

The letter mentioned that i have to go thru the medical checkup by 10 June to prevent any delay for my training date . So when is the training date be .

Any Advise ? Thanks

Dj_AsiCs

Hi all ,

I have applied for singapore police force and have got the letter for medical checkup and be going for on 4 june .
However i be enlisting on 12 june in tekong .

So what will the procedure be ? Will i be getting my appointment letter when i in tekong and have to go through my BMT and after Pass Out Parade then direct to SPF ...

Or the SPF will contact me before 12 june . Doubt the processing will completed by 12 june .

The letter mentioned that i have to go thru the medical checkup by 10 June to prevent any delay for my training date . So when is the training date be .

Any Advise ? Thanks

have you told them about ur enlistment which is on the 12 june? if u havent then u should give them a call or email and let them noe.

Victhh

Yes . Dj Asics . I have informed the panel of my enlistment date on 12 June and also have email to spf before . The email written was before i have gotten the medical letter . It is written by the recruitment division that " they are still processing my application . Meanwhile pls note that i have to report for enlistment while my application is still processing . "

So now i have get my medical letter . Should i enquire again after i went for the checkup tomorrow or ?

CyanSupra

this is so funny.
Earlier on this month, I received a disruption letter from spf.
Ytd just received a reservist letter from spf.
So now wad they want?
Knn, my 11b send for replacement for 1.5years liao still haven send to me back.

Dj_AsiCs

Yes . Dj Asics . I have informed the panel of my enlistment date on 12 June and also have email to spf before . The email written was before i have gotten the medical letter . It is written by the recruitment division that " they are still processing my application . Meanwhile pls note that i have to report for enlistment while my application is still processing . "

So now i have get my medical letter . Should i enquire again after i went for the checkup tomorrow or ?

yes.i think you shud. just to be on the safe side. :)

GDnitez

yes.i think you shud. just to be on the safe side. :)

eh i oso got my letter liao... they put 8.30..

the letter say i nid to go for 4 week PTP den 13 week BPT :s22::s22:
and y still ask us to bring documents all those?? we dun nid bring rite??

GDnitez

ur letter also have write 4 week ptp rite??? i tot we dun have ptp de... lol

Victhh

Medical Checkup

Mine is sign-on for 5 yrs Minimum Term Engagement . Tomorrow go for medical check-up and see how . . .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.