Anyone going for dialogue session tml? Must wear a tie or not huh?
Are you applying for SPO? If yes, do at least wear long sleeve and pants. When you go for the 3rd Interview aka Board Interview, you will need to put on a tie. All the best.
Anyone going for dialogue session tml? Must wear a tie or not huh?
my first psy test1month 16 days after interview
268 mcq if i counted correctly
did they say when how long u need to wait for medical?
btw, the lady doing the psy test is pretty![]()
i wait until flower also wither alreadyyea.. Is chiobu lol.. they nvr say need w8 how long leh.. i wait 6 week liao..

Are you applying for SPO? If yes, do at least wear long sleeve and pants. When you go for the 3rd Interview aka Board Interview, you will need to put on a tie. All the best.
kidding if fail can hang yourself on the spotkidding

now this 
Yes i'm applying for SPO. Thanks for the advice. i'll bring my tie anyway, just in case![]()
I got sms on 27 Feb 09 to go down for psy test, submittion of document and basic body check (check for tattoo etc.).
Recieved call for interview on 02 Apr 09 about 1pm to go down for interview at 3.30pm. That day I am free so I when down.
Yesterday, 06 Apr 09 recieved appointment letter and also to go medical check up on 9 April 09.
If everything goes well then 27 Apr 09 sign the contract and appointment on 29 Apr 09.
After the interview everything happen so fast. I thought will have to wait 1 month again then the letter come and by the time go for training is like june.
All the best for the interview bro. =)
I got sms on 27 Feb 09 to go down for psy test, submittion of document and basic body check (check for tattoo etc.).
Recieved call for interview on 02 Apr 09 about 1pm to go down for interview at 3.30pm. That day I am free so I when down.
Yesterday, 06 Apr 09 recieved appointment letter and also to go medical check up on 9 April 09.
If everything goes well then 27 Apr 09 sign the contract and appointment on 29 Apr 09.
After the interview everything happen so fast. I thought will have to wait 1 month again then the letter come and by the time go for training is like june.
spf slackers~~ i thought navy was badnow this
just went for psy test on 6 aprilsnake got letter le ma??![]()
sibei sian... w8 so long still nothing..
if i go in tekong b4 the letter come i dun nid sign on liao![]()

just went for psy test on 6 april![]()
wad is the psy test about?just went for psy test on 6 april![]()
So how long did you wait after the psy test to get notified to go for the panel interview/ dialogue session?
Anyway, good luck!