police selection assessment

stiener

Anyone going for dialogue session tml? Must wear a tie or not huh?

Are you applying for SPO? If yes, do at least wear long sleeve and pants. When you go for the 3rd Interview aka Board Interview, you will need to put on a tie. All the best.

GDnitez

my first psy test :s13: 1month 16 days after interview :s22:
268 mcq if i counted correctly :s31:
did they say when how long u need to wait for medical?
btw, the lady doing the psy test is pretty :o

yea.. Is chiobu lol.. they nvr say need w8 how long leh.. i wait 6 week liao..

AhLong23

Are you applying for SPO? If yes, do at least wear long sleeve and pants. When you go for the 3rd Interview aka Board Interview, you will need to put on a tie. All the best.

Yes i'm applying for SPO. Thanks for the advice. i'll bring my tie anyway, just in case :)

gentori

Yes i'm applying for SPO. Thanks for the advice. i'll bring my tie anyway, just in case :)

So how long did you wait after the psy test to get notified to go for the panel interview/ dialogue session?

Anyway, good luck!

Dinorex

I got sms on 27 Feb 09 to go down for psy test, submittion of document and basic body check (check for tattoo etc.).

Recieved call for interview on 02 Apr 09 about 1pm to go down for interview at 3.30pm. That day I am free so I when down.

Yesterday, 06 Apr 09 recieved appointment letter and also to go medical check up on 9 April 09.

If everything goes well then 27 Apr 09 sign the contract and appointment on 29 Apr 09.

After the interview everything happen so fast. I thought will have to wait 1 month again then the letter come and by the time go for training is like june.

stiener

Wah...the competition is heating up with so many applicants applying for the 27 SPO openings.

stiener

I got sms on 27 Feb 09 to go down for psy test, submittion of document and basic body check (check for tattoo etc.).

Recieved call for interview on 02 Apr 09 about 1pm to go down for interview at 3.30pm. That day I am free so I when down.

Yesterday, 06 Apr 09 recieved appointment letter and also to go medical check up on 9 April 09.

If everything goes well then 27 Apr 09 sign the contract and appointment on 29 Apr 09.

After the interview everything happen so fast. I thought will have to wait 1 month again then the letter come and by the time go for training is like june.

For the least I find that there is a reason for me to quit my present job last week else I wouldn't make it for the April & May intake. Though there is no gaurantee that I will get my dream career, I feel that it is worth the risk to reach for I have hoped for since secondary school days. All the best for those who share the same passion as I have and are currently clearing their interviews.:)

GDnitez

wah..... y like tat de :(

i go for the body check and interview on 16 feb.... psy test on 23 feb.... but until now still haven got any news for the medical check up.... zzzzz

you finish NS or haven de????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.