singaporesnake
on spf website have
i check here one http://www.ns.sg/nsPortal/appmanager...Portal_NSREG_5
zzzzzz how sia... i tink i better give spf a call...
dissappointed leh 
Dj_asics also poly one right??? you got your cert le ma??? i still need wait until may 25 then can collect lor...
btw which number to call ar??
yah this morning i went that website see...den just now went to open letterbox get the letterdissappointed leh
yah...i last week get my cert liao then i went to them to update. if u wan the number u can call them at 64782321/20
the spf side they haven confirm you???
u gt try call them? i tried emailing them but the person is on overseas leave -.-. maybe i shud give a call tomorrow.![]()
I going to call them tml.. now also over office hour liao..
haiz... see fate liao..

i was in the same shoes as the 2 of you in 2005. i cleared everything inclding medical. The only thing is, SPF ready to offer contract. But Mindef dun wana let me go.
You guys can still sign on after Army. Its more worth it. U sign on now, 5yrs MTE. after NS then sign on, only 2yrs bond...
dun tink possible 
yaah dats wad im thinking rite now...no choice..unless after my bmt den they call me up go hta for another 6 mnth training lol
dun tink possible

i was in the same shoes as the 2 of you in 2005. i cleared everything inclding medical. The only thing is, SPF ready to offer contract. But Mindef dun wana let me go.
You guys can still sign on after Army. Its more worth it. U sign on now, 5yrs MTE. after NS then sign on, only 2yrs bond...
just got the letter from spf containing alot of papers including medical checkup![]()
appointment day as of 20 may 09, hope my medical clear![]()
the 2yrs in army is wasted lor.....![]()
gx! gx! u going in 1 week after me!
hmmm...looks like i got chance for CNB after all! i will call up police recruitment centre to delay bond signing! AHAHAHAHA!!!!! my cnb interview is on the 5th....

give the slot to me leh![]()
I completed mine in 10 min or less. Ask you why you want to join the force? Excepted challenges in service. What do you understand of SPO and how you can contribute to SPF? They were very straight forward as I am very clear of what to expect in the force as many relatives are already serving long term in SPF.