police selection assessment

fabianlau

today so call signing..no bond i think..just 1 year probation and see how man...next wk work liao..

geniuspear

anyone have the recruitment number or had any idea hw they work?
they had nt been picking up my calls or emails and gave me false hope tat i will recieve letter/my appt date etc in the end..nth...

Deunamist

the recruitment hotline alwyas nobody pick up one... their office number is 6478 something

EDIT: 6478 2908 or 6478 2747

found from the SPF facebook page

tmr is exactly 1 week after i went for selection assessment.. hope this means well. hehe.

brendantoh

anyone have the recruitment number or had any idea hw they work?
they had nt been picking up my calls or emails and gave me false hope tat i will recieve letter/my appt date etc in the end..nth...

Bro, relax, it seems like you are trying to irritate them every single day. Give them sometimes to breathe too, they are also employees working for the SPF, not our slave or whatsoever. Be cool, if your applications went well, eventually they will contact you one. I have waited for near to 3 weeks liao, so you are not the only one waiting to get the job. Trust me, they will get back to you be it good or bad, so no point pressing them. Those people you managed to talk to in the recruitment hotline are mostly front desk people, so 9 out of 10 won't really help much, just like if you call some telco ISP and expect someone to give you an answer, those customer service people mostly will just put you on hold and ask their superior or just tell you they will get back to you later. :)

brendantoh

the recruitment hotline alwyas nobody pick up one... their office number is 6478 something

EDIT: 6478 2908 or 6478 2747

found from the SPF facebook page

tmr is exactly 1 week after i went for selection assessment.. hope this means well. hehe.

1 week only. Welcome to the waiting family. Be cool, normally they should call you or sms you to go for the next interview after 1 week plus, so be cool and wait for a while. :)

geniuspear

well.29th august means i wait for 2 months since interview le...hope tml open mailbox gt letter frm them.but since they verbally tell me will sent me letter tis week or wad hope they do it..

Lawenforcer

well.29th august means i wait for 2 months since interview le...hope tml open mailbox gt letter frm them.but since they verbally tell me will sent me letter tis week or wad hope they do it..

bro in another forum, got one guy from last year dec till now then he going to sign the bond. so be patient your turn will come eventually. . I understand how u feel. im waiting too...

geniuspear

i cant wait tat long sia >< i jobless atm...hard to get a job tat let u resign short notice..

geniuspear

haha >< so hw ur interview le,u went medical liao?all the best to u too!
so looking forward to entering police sia everyday tink abt it,believe it ornot i even dream im in hta =.=
my gf say if spf sent me rejection letter i sure cry LOL

Lawenforcer

so looking forward to entering police sia everyday tink abt it,believe it ornot i even dream im in hta =.=

me waiting for medical..or a reply. mine case quite diff. which is inconvenient to say here. but i juz know I need to wait...I cant do anything rite now, juz wait...me too cant wait to join the force as regular haha. . dont worry la relax and find a part time job and relax enjoy your freedom. when u are in the force, most of your time muz give the force liao heheheehehe

brendantoh

bro in another forum, got one guy from last year dec till now then he going to sign the bond. so be patient your turn will come eventually. . I understand how u feel. im waiting too...

ya Bro geniuspear, from my first interview on 17th May till now, I have also waited till hair also white liao but what to do? Just wait and hope the end result is positive and we can join the force successfully. :)

Deunamist

yeah i think if i get a rejection letter i will cry. i have been waiting for this for don't know how long, goes way back to pre-sec school till now.. HAHAHA..

i haven't been able to sleep properly every day since i sent in my first application. LOL.

i also dream of myself in HTA, passing out at harmony hall, and posted to division..... sibei sian... sounds so gay

geniuspear

ya Bro geniuspear, from my first interview on 17th May till now, I have also waited till hair also white liao but what to do? Just wait and hope the end result is positive and we can join the force successfully. :)
wah,17 may til nw..so far no news yet?u SPO or PO?

Deunamist bro,nt gay lah,i have the same fantasy as u haha,wearing no 3 wid peak cap,parents come take photo etc etc LOL.ok sound dam gay lololoL!

guys,so can i say that everyone waiting duration is very different?some ppl can as fast as 1 month.some suay de 6 month

brendantoh

wah,17 may til nw..so far no news yet?u SPO or PO?

Deunamist bro,nt gay lah,i have the same fantasy as u haha,wearing no 3 wid peak cap,parents come take photo etc etc LOL.ok sound dam gay lololoL!

guys,so can i say that everyone waiting duration is very different?some ppl can as fast as 1 month.some suay de 6 month

SPO. I went through all interviews and medical checkups. Now waiting for the final letter. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.