fabianlau
u also 2nd sept ah?PO?
ys..po...tml sign stuff liao...
u also 2nd sept ah?PO?
icic all the best,i was told im 2nd sept appt and yet i din recieve any letter so far wtf.ys..po...tml sign stuff liao...
today so call signing..no bond i think..just 1 year probation and see how man...next wk work liao..
anyone have the recruitment number or had any idea hw they work?
they had nt been picking up my calls or emails and gave me false hope tat i will recieve letter/my appt date etc in the end..nth...
the recruitment hotline alwyas nobody pick up one... their office number is 6478 something
EDIT: 6478 2908 or 6478 2747
found from the SPF facebook page
tmr is exactly 1 week after i went for selection assessment.. hope this means well. hehe.
well.29th august means i wait for 2 months since interview le...hope tml open mailbox gt letter frm them.but since they verbally tell me will sent me letter tis week or wad hope they do it..
i cant wait tat long sia >< i jobless atm...hard to get a job tat let u resign short notice..
haha >< so hw ur interview le,u went medical liao?all the best to u too!
so looking forward to entering police sia everyday tink abt it,believe it ornot i even dream im in hta =.=
my gf say if spf sent me rejection letter i sure cry LOL
bro in another forum, got one guy from last year dec till now then he going to sign the bond. so be patient your turn will come eventually. . I understand how u feel. im waiting too...
haha >< so hw ur interview le,u went medical liao?all the best to u too!
so looking forward to entering police sia everyday tink abt it,believe it ornot i even dream im in hta =.=
my gf say if spf sent me rejection letter i sure cry LOL
wah,17 may til nw..so far no news yet?u SPO or PO?ya Bro geniuspear, from my first interview on 17th May till now, I have also waited till hair also white liao but what to do? Just wait and hope the end result is positive and we can join the force successfully.![]()
wah,17 may til nw..so far no news yet?u SPO or PO?
Deunamist bro,nt gay lah,i have the same fantasy as u haha,wearing no 3 wid peak cap,parents come take photo etc etc LOL.ok sound dam gay lololoL!
guys,so can i say that everyone waiting duration is very different?some ppl can as fast as 1 month.some suay de 6 month