Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

Been awhile since i checked...i guess maybe someone else who has been to Prada recently would be better to comment

ForumRider

Yea :( no lah not completely cui yet but will show u guys one of these days...i shall wait till got big hole then i go change :(
[\QUOTE]

bro DA, how did u use it ar?
My prada still in mint condition.. Most of time is in my bag ...

daniel_83

yes its very nice

but u guys got notice the "fur" flooring?

the fur is kinda mess up.. all "peeling" off liao

ForumRider

have a stupid qn to ask u experts here...

i just purchased a prada keychain. No authenticity card is given to me. However the online website selling the prada keychain indicate that it comes with the authenticity card. So want to check with u guys if the keychain does come with the authenticity card?

thanks!

Darkangle

have a stupid qn to ask u experts here...

i just purchased a prada keychain. No authenticity card is given to me. However the online website selling the prada keychain indicate that it comes with the authenticity card. So want to check with u guys if the keychain does come with the authenticity card?

thanks!

You bought it from the Prada boutique or some other source?

Darkangle

Typically all prada products do have it...maybe when u are free u go down and check it out tmr...:)

ForumRider

Typically all prada products do have it...maybe when u are free u go down and check it out tmr...:)

wahhh...thats sian 1/2 liao..... i only got the box with a small "pillow" + receipt with their standard prada receipt holder.....

ForumRider

But since u said it's a keychain maybe dun hav...not too sure

Heh just called them up. The SA explained that accessories like key chain do not come with authentity card.

Doubts cleared!

Thanks bro DA for your feedback!

Darkangle

Heh just called them up. The SA explained that accessories like key chain do not come with authentity card.

Doubts cleared!

Ahhh I see...great to hear that..and save 1 trip down hehe.

arayanna_a

Doubts cleared!

Thats weird. All my Prada accessories comes with authenticity card. My Initials Tag and My Keychain comes with it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.