i prefer to put $500 in my newb adidas wallet. more shuang! LOL!

Yeano lah not completely cui yet but will show u guys one of these days...i shall wait till got big hole then i go change
[\QUOTE]
bro DA, how did u use it ar?
My prada still in mint condition.. Most of time is in my bag ...
\
bro DA, how did u use it ar?
My prada still in mint condition.. Most of time is in my bag ...

Put in my pocket that's all...maybe it's that once or twice with my keys in the same pocket that kinda destroyed it?![]()

have a stupid qn to ask u experts here...
i just purchased a prada keychain. No authenticity card is given to me. However the online website selling the prada keychain indicate that it comes with the authenticity card. So want to check with u guys if the keychain does come with the authenticity card?
thanks!
You bought it from the Prada boutique or some other source?
Typically all prada products do have it...maybe when u are free u go down and check it out tmr...![]()
wahhh...thats sian 1/2 liao..... i only got the box with a small "pillow" + receipt with their standard prada receipt holder.....
But since u said it's a keychain maybe dun hav...not too sure
Heh just called them up. The SA explained that accessories like key chain do not come with authentity card.
Doubts cleared!
Thanks bro DA for your feedback!
Heh just called them up. The SA explained that accessories like key chain do not come with authentity card.
Doubts cleared!
Thanks bro DA for your feedback!