Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

No calls for me...hahah me small potato...:s13:

dun like dat leh.... i also small potato...
i thought they forgotten about me already cuz i havent get anything from them since last august.....

and they din even invite me for paragon reopening....
quite surprised that they actually called....... but i think anyone can also go la.... they say i can go anytime from 10am - 11pm.....

Darkangle

dun like dat leh.... i also small potato...
i thought they forgotten about me already cuz i havent get anything from them since last august.....

and they din even invite me for paragon reopening....
quite surprised that they actually called....... but i think anyone can also go la.... they say i can go anytime from 10am - 11pm.....

Ooooh I thought it was opening...

I guess they are just informing you that the new store is open

dng44

Prada antique nappa leather tote

HI,

i am letting go of above men’s tote bag as it seems kinda small for my daily gym usage. The sales staffs told me that only paragon have the exclusive rights of above range and there are only 2 pieces each for each colour ( brown, blue and black). Just bought few weeks ago and still in the bag and never use before. Bought at $2120 and i am letting go at $2000. ART: VA0897_UVL_F0E93

Anyone keen pls PM me, thanks.

Cheers

MeRfMeRf

anyone called by prada to go for the MBS store opening?

one of their staff called me and say i m invited to go..... if i catch it correctly, its on the 26th Jan??

wah FR korkor ish elites of the elite. :D

moi oso nvr recv any call worh coze moi ish smaller fry then DA. :yawn:

MeRfMeRf

Just FYI on Prada's Exchange Policy

All exchanges must be done within 10 days from the date of receipt. Item must be returned in original un-used condition with full packaging (boxes & paperbags).

No credit notes will be issued, if the item you exchanged for cost higher then the original, thus you will need to pay the difference, if new item cost lesser then the original, the remaining amount will not be refunded.

If the original item purchased is from their overseas boutiques, they will give the equal value of the item as per sold in SG.

Cheers!
MeRf

LouisSaha

any kor kor know this 2 wallet model no?
because my cousin's gf heading to italy, so she need the model number to buy it.
any kor kor know the serial number + the wallet name ? Xie xie! Thanks! :D

Model 1,
38964d1266855249-prada-saffiano-corner-nero-wallet-l1040217.jpg

Model 2,
IMG_0150.jpg

Credit: to stylux bro in this thread for his picture.

I tried to google for the serial no but cannot find wor, then prada official store website like dont have this 2 models anymore. :( Wondering if got stocks in italy anot.

MeRfMeRf

any kor kor know this 2 wallet model no?
because my cousin's gf heading to italy, so she need the model number to buy it.
any kor kor know the serial number + the wallet name ? Xie xie! Thanks! :D

I tried to google for the serial no but cannot find wor, then prada official store website like dont have this 2 models anymore. :( Wondering if got stocks in italy anot.

Model 1:
me-0882.jpg

Dimensions: approx 9.5×11×2.5cm

8CC version:
0000066558003.jpg

Name: Saffiano Corner Wallet QTD
Model Code: 2M0513
Colour: Nero (Black)

4CC+Coin version:
0000059230003.jpg

Name: Saffiano Corner Wallet
Model Code: 2M0738

Model 2
2m0738qmef0002_1.jpg

Dimensions: approx 9.5×11×2.5cm

8CC version:
2-0513-10-3.jpg

Name: Saffiano Metal Wallet
Model Code: 2M0513

4CC+Coin version:
0000066986003.jpg

Name: Saffiano Metal Wallet
Model Code: 2M0738

Cheers!
MeRf

LouisSaha

Wah xie xie kor kor! :D
wa lao i searched high and low for like 2 hrs. :s13:

Just swee, she need pictures and model number, thanks ar.
Will GPGT my wallet when she buy for me. :D

But the above model like OOS in singapore liao right?

EDIT** Merf, how come both model, the code for 8cc is the same one? Model Code: 2M0513??
is this the official code from Prada website?

MeRfMeRf

Wah xie xie kor kor! :D
wa lao i searched high and low for like 2 hrs. :s13:

Just swee, she need pictures and model number, thanks ar.
Will GPGT my wallet when she buy for me. :D

But the above model like OOS in singapore liao right?

haha npz, be glad to hlp! :D

Corner version i think no more avail liaoz, the Metal version maybe still have but notch black colour thou.

i ish gotch the Gunmetal 8CC version mah.

just a word of thanks to DA korkor, all my recent Prata hoots were bought through him de. heehee.

now on wib moi peektures!
20g1i7a.jpg

2wem63d.jpg

nb9r37.jpg

this wallet ish retailing in SG Prata Boutique at $560 iirc.

available in 2 colours currently, Grey & Dark Green.

MeRfMeRf

if she cant find liaoz, ask her to find this few models instead?

model codes should be the same as the 2 types, 8CC & 4CC+Coin etc.

hmm dun think ish avail anymore thou at the boutique, theres a newer design playing with the corner colour-way.

0419790341451R_396x528.jpg

0419790340522R_396x528.jpg

0419705448701R_396x528.jpg

i personally saw the blackxwhitexgrey striped one at their paragon outlet, px wise was 550-570 for 8CC version iirc?

LouisSaha

Merf merf, but the code why same for corner and metal ar?
Both 8CC also Model Code: 2M0513?

EDIT: oh so no typo ar? lol, I thought how come both same code... okay will ask her find then. :) Xie xie

MeRfMeRf

Merf merf, but the code why same for corner and metal ar?
Both 8CC also Model Code: 2M0513?

EDIT: oh so no typo ar? lol, I thought how come both same code... okay will ask her find then. :) Xie xie

yup, the model code ish the same due to the format of the wallet. but the design is different based on the name itself.

LouisSaha

yup, the model code ish the same due to the format of the wallet. but the design is different based on the name itself.

Thanks so much! you have been such a great help. :D
Btw, wish ya advance CNY! :D

Will GPGT as soon as i got hold of the wallet. ;)

wah sian, she told me, maybe dustbag and the box cannot bring back only the wallet itself.
She said, scare tio fined... got such a thing one arh? Cause I really dunno.... =/
btw she is a air-steward from SIA.

MeRfMeRf

wah sian, she told me, maybe dustbag and the box cannot bring back only the wallet itself.
She said, scare tio fined... got such a thing one arh? Cause I really dunno.... =/

dunch tink so bah? doubt will get fined one, myabe u ask her to put the box and stuffs inside the checkin luggage? the physical wallet put inside her handcarry bag/luggage if any? even if customs do ask, say ish she got it as a gift from someone while she was in EU.

if she really worry, then ask her not to bring along the original invoice, coze they cant charge GST for something they do not have the value for.

maybe DA can chime in on this coze he hoot for me b4. hahahahha.... paging for DA

Darkangle

Air stewardess sure kena 1...simple..if u want the box and dustbag, pay 7% GST.

If not..forgo it.

MeRfMeRf

Air stewardess sure kena 1...simple..if u want the box and dustbag, pay 7% GST.

If not..forgo it.

ooh really arh? haha dint know air-crew ish will knna de? anyway wallet boh dustbag mah, only box. maybe at most take the receipt and goto local prada shops to req for a box and say were given any when u purchased it. :D

Darkangle

ooh really arh? haha dint know air-crew ish will knna de? anyway wallet boh dustbag mah, only box. maybe at most take the receipt and goto local prada shops to req for a box and say were given any when u purchased it. :D

Yea....the box is bulky also hahaha

LouisSaha

oh thanks DA and Merf kor kor!
if no dustbag im fine with it, i just need the box, cause in case next time i buy other wallet, then this wallet can put back into the box ma... or if next time sell away also easier ma.
cause only the wallet itself like sad leh...

Darkangle

oh thanks DA and Merf kor kor!
if no dustbag im fine with it, i just need the box, cause in case next time i buy other wallet, then this wallet can put back into the box ma... or if next time sell away also easier ma.
cause only the wallet itself like sad leh...

Then no choice pay the 7%...savings is sufficient

ForumRider

wah FR korkor ish elites of the elite. :D

moi oso nvr recv any call worh coze moi ish smaller fry then DA. :yawn:

waaa dont say till like dat leh

just went to MBS prada...really nice... their wallet showcase really thumbs up.

btw there is one silver/grey color wallet , other than ur gun metal color. Is it considered silver or dark grey?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.