ForumRider
Nope but definitely not my style...hahaha

ION prada 2nd level have.
hello,
i got a brand new PRADA wallet from Paris. Model is 2M0513_2A1C_F0R8F and I'm selling for $550. Price negotiable though. Contact me at 91780381 if you're interested. Would prefer a fast deal =)
got see the price?? selling $6xx??
Nero+Mercury? Cost $590 at prada. Why selling?
prada increase price again ah?
btw i m in taiwan now... practically prada is cheaper after tax refund + now Breeze centre having promotion... minus abt $80 per abt $1000 spent.... anyonee want to buy... sms me @ 9099 0549
prada increase price again ah?
btw i m in taiwan now... practically prada is cheaper after tax refund + now Breeze centre having promotion... minus abt $80 per abt $1000 spent.... anyonee want to buy... sms me @ 9099 0549

tax refund claim from airport in taiwan before flying back to sg?![]()
hi
got this from hk prada space outlet at <200sgd ...
I tot its quite worth it...
Good buy
No other colours?
bought any others? Is their design still limited?
nope only this color and last piece, but looks damn new .. so i mai tu liao !
also i bought a dark blue wallet - inside pure credit card slots and outside just a PRADA imprint ..
i tot the designs are quite wide, esp for women? my gf bot 2 bags .... for guys, there are ties, coatsand more coats ....
i would go again in a heart beat![]()
hmm i didn't see clothese cos i dun buy branded shirts or jeans de .. jackets are damn chio and nice but no use here ..shoes got different designs but then i many shoes liao lol
wallet ah ... hmm true, i dunwana buy one, but just buy cos wallet spoilt le ...
they have many ties, lanyards and icrap covers lor ...
this is mine![]()
this is their classic wallet. U bought from there as well? Good buy leh.. Blue colour huh? Very difficult to find already.